• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Low SES Punggol Parents Of SCGS Kena Robbed In Broad Daylight! From Pay $286 Monthly To $550 In 2019! Guess Why?

U need to calculate for the fees paid for the full year bcos a forumner mentioned that holidays also pay full fees. So add in full year minus school n public holidays etc and as a bonus travelling time saved. The price for grab or taxi etc works out to be much cheaper.
Yes.
June and December you have to pay the bus company. Why not just grab ??

Low SES parents send their kids to high SES schools so that the children can be higher SES than their parents. :biggrin:
Ses can be improved but behavior and conduct still crass... :D

Yes. How come CASE never bring this point up? During holidays they have no right to charge as services are not rendered. So if I were the parents. I will make the school bus come to my house every weekday for the duration of the school holidays. Bcos I paid for the service. Sad tat singkies soo educated etc and still let themselves be run over by BS gahmen policies.

CASE another jialat bee / Hopeless, Clueless department all taking Kaji Butah!!

Should just go punggol sec.
Save time save money.
want to be high ses pay more.

CASE another jialat bee / Hopeless, Clueless department all taking Kaji Butah!!
70% voted for it. They think that by putting grievances on stomp n social media etc...it will be better than enforced consumer protection laws

Why are phesants in Punggol sending their kids to HIGH SES school in B TIMAH?.

Wasn't ponggol suppose to be high SES estate? Water front living etc? High SES mah....of course turned out to be water front living across a heavy industrial area n limited tpt etc

Punggol cannot ever be high SES.Only Nassim,Dreycott,BT and Holland rd is high SES.

What? go elite Chinese school end up CECA,Burmese,Pinoy area? how can this be?