• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Low life msian man threatened to use social media to damage reputation of ex-girlfren

Re: Low life msian man threatened to use social media to damage reputation of ex-girl

can include my nieces and aunties?

Cannot. Can only include your fuckface before you went for botox.

LIFETIME MEMBER OF ACCOLADES ANNONYMOUS

attachment.php

Re: Low life msian man threatened to use social media to damage reputation of ex-girl

It should be "Got You!"
this was what another forummer described this slimeball of a fatfug - easy peasy to copy, paste and it hits home.
here's another one ... "ccb go give dog fuck your mouth lah. brush your teeth first".

Dafatfug semaj2357 once again proven his English cannot make it. Don't even know the meaning of live to ripe old age. Copycat tell what to myself? LOL!

Copy all lah I challenge semaj2357. He is a proven copycat anyway. Slandering without proof is his forte. Btw I am not replying him as I said before I won't reply to him anymore but he still pesters me relentlessly since then. That's the traits of a manipulative bastard bully. Bullshitter anything goes can slander to bully people. Sounds familiar?

Cannot. Can only include your fuckface before you went for botox.

LIFETIME MEMBER OF ACCOLADES ANNONYMOUS

attachment.php

is that photo in ur mummy and wife's bedroom?

It should be "Got You!"

This is what semaj2357 claimed Hawkeye so called described me. The truth is I have no interaction with hawkeye at all in this thread or any recent threads. In fact, i don't know him if any at all.

This hawkeye was replying to semaj2357 signature and correcting his english in this thread and apparently a scroobal clone appearing at this opportune time.

Well this is how gossipers behave hahaha. Absolutely can't be trusted. Lied without any shame. Semaj2357 is a shameless liar!

Dafatfug semaj2357 once again proven his English cannot make it. Don't even know the meaning of live to ripe old age. Copycat tell what to myself? LOL!

ccb your england got better than jw5 anot? you have any girly poems?

is that photo in ur mummy and wife's bedroom?

Your photo was taken in the rich Arab's harem before he fucked your Kah Ch$ng. ;)

Copy all lah I challenge semaj2357. He is a proven copycat anyway. Slandering without proof is his forte. Btw I am not replying him as I said before I won't reply to him anymore but he still pesters me relentlessly since then. That's the traits of a manipulative bastard bully. Bullshitter anything goes can slander to bully people. Sounds familiar?

go fuck your granny.

you're the apple of my eye, and i've only got eyes for you....song sounds familiar?

Your photo was taken in the rich Arab's harem before he fucked your Kah Ch$ng. ;)

true and now it is your mum's and wife's most prized possession.

This is what semaj2357 claimed Hawkeye so called described me. The truth is I have no interaction with hawkeye at all in this thread or any recent threads. This hawkeye was replying to semaj2357 signature and correcting his english and apparently a scroobal clone. Well this is how gossipers behave hahaha. Absolutely can't be trusted.

ah hawk told me you have no breadth. he tak boleh tahan ran away faster than Bolt.

true and now it is your mum's and wife's most prized possession.

You admit that you are a Gay Bitch who lets rich people fuck your arsehole, what a gullible moron hahahahahahahahah............

This is what semaj2357 claimed Hawkeye so called described me. The truth is I have no interaction with hawkeye at all in this thread or any recent threads. In fact, i don't know him if any at all.

This hawkeye was replying to semaj2357 signature and correcting his english in this thread and apparently a scroobal clone appearing at this opportune time.

Well this is how gossipers behave hahaha. Absolutely can't be trusted. Lied without any shame. Semaj2357 is a shameless liar!

This post is a proof semaj2357 and golden dragon are big liars. I caught you semaj2357 don't wriggle away rapist worm!

Seriously what is being nice? Must be in agreement with everything to be considered nice? What did i do to these bastards in the first place? I did nothing to anyone except I am not in agreement with some people like for example GD - asking him is he from ISD and did he torture ISA detainees? - and these manipulative bastard bullies keep attacking me for speaking my mind.

For the case of semaj2357 making insinuations of me and my mother and I insulted him back. And he has the cheek to harass me when he is the bully who started it. It is obvious to me who is not nice here? Semaj2357 thinks he is entitled to insult others but others not entitled to insult him! That's why he become enraged when others insult him back and got the cheek to harrass me non-stop! Pui to these self entitled bullies!

You admit that you are a Gay Bitch who lets rich people fuck your arsehole, what a gullible moron hahahahahahahahah............

hi ginfreely!

This post is a proof semaj2357 and golden dragon are big liars. I caught you semaj2357 don't wriggle away rapist worm!

hi albino cunt the aplha n omega .....

Hi Manipulative Yet Needy Gay Bitch Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon. ;)

hi albino cunt the aplha n omega .....