• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Low iq sinkie marries Viet KTV hostess guess what happens

tobelightlight

Mr Yoong replied that the woman had filed for a divorce on grounds of non-consummation - which Ong challenged.

On grounds of non-consummation

Too flaccid no way to poke..so non-consummation.

Uncle try his best to poke.. So Ong challenged.

sbfuncle

"Are you saying it is alright for this man to assault his wife, slap her in public, pull her hair, because of these reasons and expect to get away with a fine?" asked District Judge Kessler Soh.
Judge Kessler sounds more like a male judge.
His defence lawyer should ask the judge if your wife do this to you, what do you think you will do.

sbfuncle

Mr Yoong replied that the woman had filed for a divorce on grounds of non-consummation - which Ong challenged.

On grounds of non-consummation

Too flaccid no way to poke..so non-consummation.

Uncle try his best to poke.. So Ong challenged.
Uncle can say he cannot find the hole like gansiokbin. So non consummation.

sbfuncle

Damn this club echo at joo chiat is a very dirty club.
There is no mentioning on the outcome of this slut.. Will she be just be deported and banned from coming sg or charged for being a chicken while on the short termed visit pass?

sbfuncle

Damn this low IQ sinkie really the lowest of the low iq.
He got to know the slut in dirty club, and ownself still visiting dirty club after marriage, what he expect his slut wife to be?
I personally know 1 low IQ uncle who married a prostitute and they purchased bto. Very soon they have this kind of marital problems. But at least he allows his prostitute wife to get screwed outside and he ownself went to find other prostitute . Like nothing happening.

k1976

You still think coolie gene Sinkies should not be sterilised?
Fucking retards.
Aiya, u really sure?
There is really so many singaporean , u sure?

With birthrate lower than nature replacemente rate since 1990, but why local population keep increasing for last 23yrs?

Ans: most sinki are actually part timers
In a generation time, sinkipur will see net zero true born sinki as young people all turn to LGBT or dun married or married AMDK

NanoSpeed

in the article...
Ong is flaccid lah.

Screenshot_1.jpg

NanoSpeed

Damn this club echo at joo chiat is a very dirty club.
There is no mentioning on the outcome of this slut.. Will she be just be deported and banned from coming sg or charged for being a chicken while on the short termed visit pass?
Tiagong she is NOT an accountant hor. :confused: