• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Losing Myself

KNN life is at toughest when one needs to stress with money together with loved ones health problem and to make it worse when the outcome doesn't come your way this can easily break down any strongest soul to being helpless - the only way is to seek alternative prayers KNN

Sinkees should work towards building a society like Denmark, Sweden, Finland, even Netherlands. Happiest people ....no money worries. Gladly pay high taxes so that their biggest expenses in life - childcare, healthcare, retirement, unemployment and education - are paid for through tax dollars.

The mother feeling pain or just want your attention?

seem a few doctors liao including private doctors. Private doctors are most bastards, scared to ruin their career because it's a complex case so these bastards literally chased my mother out.

Curse them.

Sinkees should work towards building a society like Denmark, Sweden, Finland, even Netherlands. Happiest people ....no money worries. Gladly pay high taxes so that their biggest expenses in life - childcare, healthcare, retirement, unemployment and education - are paid for through tax dollars.

if u include CPF contributions, our tax rates are not really lower than these Nordic states that you mentioned.

A good friend is down with cancer. His kids are similar as my kids' ages.

Not because of drinking or smoking. He overworked.
So i am also scared that it's my turn after finish my chores.

Plan to clear your annual leave wisely and do some exercise like running or jogging at least once a week that will keep you healthy.

Tell your wife not to overspend on expensive vacations like travelling to Europe or Japan. Lesser financial stress :inlove:

Plan to clear your annual leave wisely and do some exercise like running or jogging at least once a week that will keep you healthy.

Tell your wife not to overspend on expensive vacations like travelling to Europe or Japan. Lesser financial stress :inlove:

Sell everything to move to a less expensive country where quality of life is higher ...maybe like Thailand?

If they are so happy then why are so many people committing suicide in those Nordic states? Sweden's rate is almost twice that of Singapore's.

Sweden is about 646 times bigger than Singapore.

Suicides and dengue fever deaths are taboos for national statistics.
I know people who died of these two causes ended up having their death-cause classified under other reasons.

One day, when I die, I don't want anyone to miss me.

My wife is supportive because she knows her husband is going to crash soon. I am grateful that my kids have her.

Ask heaven? But heaven very busy leh
Many people keep asking for help
You need to take Q number for your turn
:roflmao:

if u include CPF contributions, our tax rates are not really lower than these Nordic states that you mentioned.
And if you are a family and need to buy a car, it makes our tax rates even higher than nordic countries.

In the movie, the good, bad and ugly the Mexican was telling a chap, if you hve to work for a living than why kill yourself from working.

just bear in mind sinkies are in general ruthless, faceless muthur farker customers, they dont heck care what you do as long as it is done, and they like to bully. so just keep dishing out promises even if you cant keep and just keep shifting the goal post and new excuses, as eventually things will resolve one way or another, with or without you. its just work no need to kill yrself over it

They either get 24 hours of full daylight or darkness depending on time of year. That's enough to fuck up the head.