• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loser Goh Meng Seng Stirring Shit, again !!!

LeMans2011

Someone who claims to be "political observer", someone who cannot win any votes, someone bearing a deep resentment against a party he is not qualified to stay with... not one but 2 parties... now he is jumping on the same ship as PAP doggies relentlessly and publicly discrediting an opposition party whose only intention is to serve Singaporeans. Now, what to you make of such character?

Previously u asked me to just ignore him.
What happened since then?
Is he just simply too damn irritating? :D

Previously u asked me to just ignore him.
What happened since then?
Is he just simply too damn irritating? :D

I think many who asked others to ignore also themselves cannot tahan. Really too self-contradicting not to point out. It's the same reason why many cannot ignore Clinton666 or Leetarbar.

The latter I have managed to do so quite successfully. The former still trying. :D

There is such an approach called 欠扁, and not difficult to perform (contrary to the attention seeking insect who thinks it's exclusive and clever to do so).

One post I call Chee Soon Juan a low-down f**king liar and cheat, the next post I say I did not criticise him but respect him. There you have it. (blatant lying)

If a forummer jokes that Chee Soon Juan is a "cheat" only according to PAP, I say the forummer is anti-Chee Soon Juan and pro-PAP. There you have it. (distortion of other's words)

If all parties have one same problem and I say only X party has that problem, and others point out that I am biased against X party, I counter that they are blind supporters. There you have it. (joseph ong style)

After repeating a few times of such actions, threads and threads will be started on me. Tada.

There is such an approach called 欠扁, and not difficult to perform (contrary to the attention seeking insect who thinks it's exclusive and clever to do so).

Does that mean "looking to get beaten" or do u owe former Taiwan president Ah Bian money? :D

What I disrespect most about him is that he uses this forum and the internet in general to bash WP and their elected MPs, but at the same time, tries to sound logical and reasonable in another site or thread, or when appearing in the msm, e.g. when interviewed by reporters.

Ex-act-lee!...

Can someone please enlighten me on what GMS actually did to deserve another one of this thread. It seems like this thread is coming out of no where. Link, aticle, whatever?

No. Either you lazy or blind or both. :eek:

maybe he now happy that more are noticing him, by having this thread opened

Indeed. The fat insect will do anything... as in... ANYTHING... just to get noticed and not forgotten. Now.. who does that remind you of? Comes to my mind Xia Xue.

KNNBCCB charazn is a pap dog

Indeed. The fat insect will do anything... as in... ANYTHING... just to get noticed and not forgotten. Now.. who does that remind you of? Comes to my mind Xia Xue.

Didn't u adviSe me to ignore him?
He's just too damn irritating hor? :D

You all understand whats 司马昭之心 ornot? GMS so obvious. Everything WP, LTK, YSL do is wrong. Do early also wrong do later also wrong don't do also wrong LOL

You know the funny chap used 司马昭之心 to describe me. It really needs a mirror.

U guys can hate him all you want but as far as the world knows, he still top dog for opposition in SG leh

Screen capture from Wiki entry GE 2011
scaled.php