• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Looks like the only thing getting cheaper in mudland is their house price LOL

Just curious, how big the is the devaluation now? How much loss? Everyday I hear JB properties jialat left, right and centre, but how jialat? Got drop how many %?

Worst hit are those apartments/condos. Depends when u purchase the property, at what price, the exchange rate etc. Semi D, Terraces, Bungalow are in abundance. Important thing is the location.

Just curious, how big the is the devaluation now? How much loss? Everyday I hear JB properties jialat left, right and centre, but how jialat? Got drop how many %?
I know of houses that developer used to quote at Rm1.35m a few years ago being reduced to 1.1 or 1.2m. Resale market is even worse hit lor due to higher down payment requirement.

You will suffer more loss because as a Sporean you are paying much more than the local due to the minimum price requirement imposed on foreigner buyer. Be careful what you wish for. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
Ya you are right the locals can undercut foreigners as they pay lesser or zero capital gain tax after 3 or 5 years while foreigners pay higher or minimum 5% no matter after how many years. And don’t forget the locals have stamp duty waiver for first time buyer and no foreigner levy fee. So they can undercut foreigners a lot to sell their houses indeed.

Buy liao, just hold lor... got holding power one, sure can wait it out... otherwise just treat it as bought retirement home lor. Wah, if PH remove the RM$1m minimum value for foreigners to buy or even reduce it, then will really be cui liao, but very unlikely.

Ya I am going to hold until I die if I cannot sell at good price. Donate to them when I die. Ccb Malaysians owe me forever until eternity.

KNN will mudland build a virgin monument like this for you ? KNN
150265236315389158.jpg

See everyone! Greed overwhelms absolutely everything, including patriotism. So much hot air talk about patriotism, but when it comes to money, her selfish interests comes first. :rolleyes:
Why should I sell at distressed price to ccb Malaysian pussies like you that did ccb crimes to me and want to eat up my properties at cheap price? Over my dead body ok.

I don't envy you. Stuck between a rock and a hard place. Sinkieland doesn't want you and you are stuck in JB with a depreciating asset. You don't have any options really, except to hold on and ride it out.

Obviously I am mistreated by my home country but at least I am still a patriot despite that, unlike many sinkie traitors snakes crocodiles that are in cahoots with you mudland pussies.

It must be horrible to be despised and rejected by one's home country. And having to seek refuge in a neighbouring 3rd world country, and face rampant crimes and being discriminated at the same time. While owning a depreciating asset, probably purchased with life-savings.

No I am not despised but discriminated by my own country that allowed hdb sinkies to buy condo but not me to buy hdb. They see me too up infact.

PAP please don’t see me so up and let me buy BTO ok?