• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Look at the Picture n Guess how many people attend Aljunied GRC National Day Dinner?

streetcry

430295_382205581844708_1302398866_n.jpg

Re: Look at the Picture n Guess how many people attend Aljunied GRC National Day Din

800 ??????????

Re: Look at the Picture n Guess how many people attend Aljunied GRC National Day Din

600 oni ... :D

are they singaporeans

or sinkies???

make hell of a difference

Almost 1000 people attended i guess :)

is it free to attend?

My guess is 657. :D

it's quite touching. each attendee has to cough out $40 while in the pap's dinner table, it's only $35.

kudos to the houganian for their patriotic supports to WP.

it really proves themselves to be the BEACON OF POLITICAL LIGHT and example for many to follow.

Chee bye if this is organized by opposition party, sure consider as illegal gathering.

It is 660. 3 were away at the toilet while you were counting.

ok, ok, solli for my honest mistake....................... :o

It is 660. 3 were away at the toilet while you were counting.

Those standing nearby looking around also must include as they are NOT ghosts ! :D

more like 8000 people i think. good response grassroots.national dinners are national people.no party involved lah.i see red. no white white leh.all red.means good for country hor. wow so many people. the food must be damned good and also damned cheap.well done!

Ever wondered who the 60.1% are? You're looking at them now. They're in the picture.

i think more than 90 tables, good to see so many of them support wp, pap see liao bei tahan.