• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Look at the disgraceful country bumkin type

Watchman

20100430ssbronze4jpg1272594425017-data.jpg

20100430ssbronze2jpg1272594416142-data.jpg

Look at the disgraceful country bumkin type

How do u know it's not prc china?

Just wander over the cuaseway, 2nd link...and head for the markets ( dry or wet) & you will know what I mean...

The ones closer maybe PRC's...but the rest, definitely Malaysians....:p If the pictures can speak...speak to them in Mandarin & point to a flower and ask them, "what's that"...90% will say "fah"..inistead of "hua"...

sinkie very high class meh? they might not dress nice but i am sure they behave way better than sinkie!

Singaporeans are mostly okay lah, but all stressed until siao liao!

Must have a little music in your life

Just wander over the cuaseway, 2nd link...and head for the markets ( dry or wet) & you will know what I mean...

The ones closer maybe PRC's...but the rest, definitely Malaysians....:p If the pictures can speak...speak to them in Mandarin & point to a flower and ask them, "what's that"...90% will say "fah"..inistead of "hua"...

ahh the catonese accent. Btw i thought JB chinese are usually hokkien?

Btw how is the prc percentage over there in matland? Are they also taking over like the prcs here?

I remember reading one forummer's post about those genting food stalls taken over by prc chinese.

country bumpkin but they are genuinely happy

singaporeans asset rich but all borrow to the hilt stressed

ho kua bo ho chiak

Look like Malaysians.....maybe from Yong Peng or Muar heh heh heh:D
at least they looked happy. what's wrong with that ? unlike sinkie always like to make fun of others when they are screwed daily by theri own and always complaining and looked like their farkup parents passed-away everyday llook on MRT, BUses, etc.