i use cooler box with cooler packsg is too hot and humid for any outdoor picnic. by the time you find a place to makan the food has gone rancid. sure laosai.
construction going on to build the new outward bound school. very noisy polluted boarded up and unsightly. it’s the usual sinkie welcum. mr. jack hammer, mr. cutter, mr. saw, mr. piler and ms. crane will be welcumming you.Cycle into coney Island then sit near coast pavement and enjoy the sea breeze
still hot and humid like in a steam bath. very unpleasant to enjoy. worse with construction in the middle of the island.i use cooler box with cooler pack
ok, then maybe go marina barrage then to changi point. at least changi point got cheaper hawker foodstill hot and humid like in a steam bath. very unpleasant to enjoy. worse with construction in the middle of the island.
i typically cycle along yeast coast park to hawker center next to bedok lagoon for makan. the satay sexperience there is way better than satay at marina bay. coastal breeze with one million ships in view.ok, then maybe go marina barrage then to changi point. at least changi point got cheaper hawker food
may be enjoy puck puck sound at night with so many cunto and hakka neighbors.3D/2N Mayfair fantasy stay.
Beat mortar, take video and attend piano recitals.
That one is called “sensurround”.may be enjoy puck puck sound at night with so many cunto and hakka neighbors.
naughty uncle is here to sarcastic me again lor3D/2N Mayfair fantasy stay.
Beat mortar, take video and attend piano recitals.
A virgin rendition of Turkish March.
Later Pui Pui sound you hear ...may be enjoy puck puck sound at night with so many cunto and hakka neighbors.
there isn't a lagoon there anymore.. it's is ski training centre now. you must be pioneer generation like that old grandpa @glockmani typically cycle along yeast coast park to hawker center next to bedok lagoon for makan. the satay sexperience there is way better than satay at marina bay. coastal breeze with one million ships in view.
I hope you also know there is no more Big Spash at the other end of East Coast Parki typically cycle along yeast coast park to hawker center next to bedok lagoon for makan. the satay sexperience there is way better than satay at marina bay. coastal breeze with one million ships in view.
by the way, the mee rebus stall at that hawker centre sold by old grumpy malay machik is the best in Singapore. 真材实料i typically cycle along yeast coast park to hawker center next to bedok lagoon for makan. the satay sexperience there is way better than satay at marina bay. coastal breeze with one million ships in view.
agree.by the way, the mee rebus stall at that hawker centre sold by old grumpy malay machik is the best in Singapore. 真材实料
Parkway Parade MRT station open on 23 June 2024 ...They built a dog park next to the underpass closest to Marine Parade. Lots of hipsters bring their 'furkids' there on weekends.
身材无料 ...by the way, the mee rebus stall at that hawker centre sold by old grumpy malay machik is the best in Singapore. 真材实料
Sure a lot of Bangla and ceca Indians flood the place liao...Parkway Parade MRT station open on 23 June 2024 ...![]()