• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOL ikea prices back to square one with 6% SST, Aeon also going to adjust prices after September. So where’s the benefit to the people?

HSR for Singapore linking all the way ? Singapore is so wonderful that people need to take HSR all the way down to enjoy themselves. We have sea routes and air routes already nice and easy.

Building HSR is a death nail for all Local Singaporean. Why ? The foreigners will comes in and work with lower wages. They travel back in the evening and back to work in the morning. How about local Singaporean ? We are stuck with a depreciating HDB with our life saving sustaining the price with our lives. We can't stay down there cos Mahathir would not allow foreigners to hold long term resident visa.

How about Malaysian ? They work here and bring their money back and invest and grow their own wealth. Singapore got stuck with ever higher cost of living , with utility and ever increasing indirect tax.
Ya that’s what I said before. HSR benefit KL and Johor people the most. But Mahathir doesn’t seem to understand the enormous benefits, only think of the costs. Anwar will be able to understand.

As for Singapore, for a MNC to start up. EDB has to throw money in the form of tax break, tax holiday , rental subsidies for business. Further more, they can hire their own shit skin people to work in Singapore. Why not set up business here in Singapore, after all it offer minimum hassle. I can have tax holidays, transfer of money in and out of Singapore without much question asked. I can employ my own people for the executive. Of course , i push for the company to be in Singapore.

Unless you are an MNC I doubt that EDB would be interested in giving tax breaks. Even for MNCs I bet that such tax breaks come with plenty of strings a company has to satisfy.

For smaller companies like Old Chang Kee it's easier to just moved their kitchens to JB & you avoid the hassles involved working with a gov't agency with all their rules & regulations.

Ya that’s what I said before. HSR benefit KL and Johor people the most. But Mahathir doesn’t seem to understand the enormous benefits, only think of the costs. Anwar will be able to understand.

But jiuhukia great liars n arrogant. Most of them will said sinkieland should appreciate n tks jiuhukia cos they sacrifice by getting peanut salary + caught up in everyday jam.

I wish @ginfreely casket house kana cheong gong by PH garment :D then ringgit & SGD become 1:1

老 gin will then be the 1st local sinkie lose everything in mudland :D

But jiuhukia great liars n arrogant. Most of them will said sinkieland should appreciate n tks jiuhukia cos they sacrifice by getting peanut salary + caught up in everyday jam.

Only @ginfreely used to earn a peanut salary here. The others dun ... :D

Ya the jiuhukia are blatant liars indeed. They don’t earn peanut salaries but the same as Singaporeans and with the option to stay in JB while acting pitiful of caught up in everyday jam when they are actually saving big bucks and laughing to the bank.

I wish @ginfreely casket house kana cheong gong by PH garment :D then ringgit & SGD become 1:1

老 gin will then be the 1st local sinkie lose everything in mudland :D
Why should my private house in JB be cheong gong by mudland govt when jiuhukia public housing hdb flats are not cheong gong? Pap should cheong gong you ccb Malaysians hdb bought to rent out and living in JB.

Btw if sgd ringgit ever reach 1:1, I will be laughing to the bank. Stupid @Robert Half don’t understand simple currency exchange gain must be earning peanut salary himself and calling me one.

Why should my private house in JB be cheong gong by mudland govt when jiuhukia public housing hdb flats are not cheong gong? Pap should cheong gong you ccb Malaysians hdb bought to rent out and living in JB.

You are using residential housing for business. It will be cheong gong and you will be stripped naked to parade down the causeway back to Singapore like a loser slut.

You ccb Malaysians tell ccb lies of me based on hot air can tell until so righteous only reflect how evil and shameless Malaysians are indeed.

That’s your whore mother wife daughter that you ccb Malaysian talking about. Impossible for a virgin to be a whore.

You are a fucking cheebye slut just like your cheebye ancestors

If bringing Ikea to Malaysia Johor and they can sell the same price as in Singapore after conversion. This show one thing, IKEA product is the best. It is worth the while that is the reason why people flood Johor's IKea for quality stuff. Mind you, Malaysia has countless furniture factory in their industrial estate all over. Still they can grow their business.

As for IKEA, it make good money for them. Build credits, employ Malaysian people to work and i think Johor is grateful for that.

As for Singapore, for a MNC to start up. EDB has to throw money in the form of tax break, tax holiday , rental subsidies for business. Further more, they can hire their own shit skin people to work in Singapore. Why not set up business here in Singapore, after all it offer minimum hassle. I can have tax holidays, transfer of money in and out of Singapore without much question asked. I can employ my own people for the executive. Of course , i push for the company to be in Singapore.
Seriously I don’t know why Ikea is so kind to Malaysians building not just Ikea in Jb but building another shopping centre next to Ikea now - Toppen shopping centre. Why so kind to Malaysians? They don’t deserve it and they are ingrates that don’t appreciate foreign investment. Just look at what happened to me kind tourist investor in JB for proof of what I said.

And Malaysians that benefitted should not forget to thank their OLD govt when the new Toppen shopping centre building is completed and opens end of next year.

Ya look at how disgusting ccb Malaysians are opening their ccb mouth and ringing their ccb bells to slut shame a virgin as a whore. That’s what I get for being a kind tourist investor. Let the world know how evil and ingrates ccb Malaysians are!