This old fuck been here for 39 years no wonder senile piece of shitwhy is he 70 years?
This old fuck been here for 39 years no wonder senile piece of shit
multiple mass shootings in biden’s term within a week. at this rate he will be known as the “mass shooting president.” huat and hoot ah!explains alot if you are 70 years old senior collecting Social Security
I hope the 2x impeached one term disgraced loser ex President does not mean you get beaten up, killed by a White Ang Moh who says "Trump will take care of you"
multiple mass shootings in biden’s term within a week. at this rate he will be known as the “mass shooting president.” huat and hoot ah!
Yesterday's verdict big win for America and the Democrats, Black Lives Matter scored major victory over Donald Trump and the MAGAs
SDNY is currently building a case against the 2x impeached one term loser ex President
Cant wait, will stand by and stand back
And yet some very strange people keep talking about him. Donald Trump is gone. And we should all be thankful.
long time i also dun hear now from dotard
ur cheena r he ones responsible for the Pandemic messtiong favorite american can pay him $$$ to destroy democracy