can it be summarised by : Fuck the pap??
If yes then i am with you.:d
fuck the pap!!!!!
can it be summarised by : Fuck the pap??
If yes then i am with you.:d
can it be summarised by : fuck the PAP??
if yes then i am with you.
Dont be a copycat Manokie. its ok to be of low intelligence, but if you have no passion for certain in life, then you are wasting food and the air you breathing now.
What many ways to become a Pilot WITHOUT paying in singapore. I was a dropout of Airforce, couldnt make it to SIA, and yet I am flying locally now given an early promotion because of my effort and aptitude and attitude! Guess what? I have to pay for my initial training in Aus. So if I follow what you said and gave up flying because both RSAF and SQ doesnt take me, I wont be living in a Condo and driving a 2400cc car around. I owe these to my persistency. And if you wanna prove that you have that dripping intelligence left in your empty tank, then you would have realised that all James was complaining about was a chance for an interview.
Dun put words in my mouth for I clearly didnt make statement regarding passion and paying job, I did however mention about lack of opportunites here because of FT.
Do you understand that SQ thinks that FT more suitable to fly you around rather than local Singaporean?
Its really amazing that you can write so much BS, I guess you really enjoy living in your own world.
Are you in Singapore's Aviation Industry? If not, dont even speak up because I have the rights to do so because I am very much in it!
I dont understand why James cant join other airlines 1st? If flying is his passion, then whether he fly SIA or AirAsia or JAL, is the same mah. Unless he thinks flying SIA has better pay n status.
I have a cousin. Go interview at RSAF & SIA, both fail. So his parents sell the hdb and off he went to NZ to get his ground degree and private flying licence. Came back, apply Silkair. Fortunately, he got in. Earlier this year, he promote to captain. He told me once... Flying is important, its his passion. And joining Silkair is only a bonus.
So James... Follow your heart... go fly a plane... any plane. And heck care SIA.
!&!!
Hahaha, my car has 100 cc more than your, nananna. And its turbocharged!!
Jim should get circumcised and be a muslim and Join Air Al-Qaida. I hear they are desperately looking for qualified pilots as there are many buildings they are still targetting.
If I am from SIA, I will boycott this cunt James from future interviews in all SIA linked companies.
Haha, I lose I lose.
Yet I am not here to holian or compare assets, but whenever I look at what I have achieved around me, I also remember the day about 5 years ago when I look at the ATM screen with only $20 in it.
Success come at a price and with sacrifice. We must keep the dream and faith alive, so even if dun make it to be a pilot, u can tell those who supported you that you tried your best. Agree?
that type of pilot only need to pass takeoff exam, landing exam fail also never mind.:p
I envy you as I have always dreamt of a career as a pilot, and in fact was invited for an aptitude test by the RSAF while still in Sec. 4. Regretably, my eyesight did not allow me to pursue this dream. But some of my childhood friends who shared the same passion as I did, manage to become pilots. I have no complains about my life now, but this is one thing I always look back at, as a "what if".
And I envy James's courage for doing what he did. He must be using his last ammo hoping to shine light into an old and biase system which he and many passionate pilot wannnabe including myself suffered.
I now have a dream and thats to bum into the man who rejected me and tell him how lucky I was not to be selected because I couldnt have been happier. Hint, next time you take SQ, the man talking in the safety demo, he loves Subaru and Rugby. Got to know his passion only after rejected. Didnt know I need to know all these besides knowledge in avaition.
I am taking SQ later this year, already booked.
That's unwise. All frequent and seasoned travelers should know, avoid your own passport flag carrier.
And I envy James's courage for doing what he did. He must be using his last ammo hoping to shine light into an old and biase system which he and many passionate pilot wannnabe including myself suffered.
I now have a dream and thats to bum into the man who rejected me and tell him how lucky I was not to be selected because I couldnt have been happier. Hint, next time you take SQ, the man talking in the safety demo, he loves Subaru and Rugby. Got to know his passion only after rejected. Didnt know I need to know all these besides knowledge in avaition.
What to do, booking arrangements not made by me:(
you are using a wrong analogy, flying an airliner is like driving a bus...
flying an F16 is more comparable to driving a F1 car...
LOL envy.. Your ang moh really powderful. You envy a pilot cader loser who can't get a job? You must be worse than him to envy him.. Are you really a SQ pilot? Which country do you fly to? Stop lying leh. Tell us more about your job.
I also have reservation on Sin educational policy because it clearly produced rubbish if you are a Sporean. I think the IMH should come and catch you before you drive around in your imaginary car and live in your imaginary condo.
HAHA you said you have 1.5 mil condo? Which one? Farking liar lamer