heard many people becum millionaires but data shows no details of the people---black or white or yellow right !
But one thing veri sure ---most PAP people are rich people right ! Want to argue ? Look at all PAP MPS, most in the millionclub right !
And who voted for them to be rich ones !
I no stupid, you not stupid, then who stupid ? The votes are there to count, where got rigging in sinkapore right !
Local sporns spend 30 years pay HDB loan, if no job, you live where ? Late to get married why ? becos money no enough right ! Tragic, all go south to find fuck !
It is a true thing that poor people still vote PAP people to be richer right ! You see the stupidity ! And once a year, they get some GST rebates and conservancy rebates---and they think oredi god sent----my goddess ! Where in the world can you find such stupid people ?
If you are new citizens….then no choice lah becos you are a refugee and got good host to house you right ! Porlumpar to survive instinct !
Just look at Nathan---one month 400k , you leh ?
How many local sporns got 100k hot cash in the bank ?
Another thing---banks in sinkapore are for you to keep money only and not to earn money….pls donch complain about the tiny-tiny interest, how they wish they donch need to pay.you a single cent !
May be next time, banks can ask you pay for security if you donch want to keep at home !
You see, sinkapore is not a safe place so everybody keep their small money in banks ! 1k to 2 k also go to bank right!
If only PAP dare to disclose some details of the millionaires , you will never know who are they, but PAP people make up of a big percent sure one !
Which PAP policy can you common sporns to get real wealth ----sell your HDB flats lease ? drive taxis ? sell backside at IRS ?
For those who say no to PAP---sorry you are a collateral damage becos the stupid lot will still vote for people to get rich while they live in debts !
Sinkapore is cursed with white baboons and hyenas !
You got real big money, you have to get out of sinkapore becos the fall cums !
But one thing veri sure ---most PAP people are rich people right ! Want to argue ? Look at all PAP MPS, most in the millionclub right !
And who voted for them to be rich ones !
I no stupid, you not stupid, then who stupid ? The votes are there to count, where got rigging in sinkapore right !
Local sporns spend 30 years pay HDB loan, if no job, you live where ? Late to get married why ? becos money no enough right ! Tragic, all go south to find fuck !
It is a true thing that poor people still vote PAP people to be richer right ! You see the stupidity ! And once a year, they get some GST rebates and conservancy rebates---and they think oredi god sent----my goddess ! Where in the world can you find such stupid people ?
If you are new citizens….then no choice lah becos you are a refugee and got good host to house you right ! Porlumpar to survive instinct !
Just look at Nathan---one month 400k , you leh ?
How many local sporns got 100k hot cash in the bank ?
Another thing---banks in sinkapore are for you to keep money only and not to earn money….pls donch complain about the tiny-tiny interest, how they wish they donch need to pay.you a single cent !
May be next time, banks can ask you pay for security if you donch want to keep at home !
You see, sinkapore is not a safe place so everybody keep their small money in banks ! 1k to 2 k also go to bank right!
If only PAP dare to disclose some details of the millionaires , you will never know who are they, but PAP people make up of a big percent sure one !
Which PAP policy can you common sporns to get real wealth ----sell your HDB flats lease ? drive taxis ? sell backside at IRS ?
For those who say no to PAP---sorry you are a collateral damage becos the stupid lot will still vote for people to get rich while they live in debts !
Sinkapore is cursed with white baboons and hyenas !
You got real big money, you have to get out of sinkapore becos the fall cums !