• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local PAP voters are seeing karma now ! Obi-veri good !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Many who say no to PAP oredi well prepared what is cumming at them !

But the PAP voters are caught off guard !

Look at the MRT , Bus , and shopping malls….you name it…..local sporns oredi outnumbered liao ! Packed like sardines ! KNN !

Some more , at the hospitals , at the polyclinics, at the schools….all jialatly infested with FTs or new citizens. Wait until legs grow roots !

The worst thing---HDB new houses or old houses---the price is shooting up to the roof while pay has to wait until 2020 then can see 3k ! Sure die liao !

Laki worse---immigration door open like asshole so big-------property price played by rich Fts and rich new citizens !

Temasick got so much money, but saliva everywhere cannot touch !

Cannot imagine the stupid idiots voted for all these to come , and more to come !

Karma is everywhere, local PAP voters are enjoying it !

For those who say NO to PAP, you are the collateral damage but remember, just squeeze your balls and have patience !

just pray for property price to go up higher especially the HDB resale...up and up away !

Just pray for thunderstorm to come on NDP day, and YOG days !

Law of nature will prevail !!!

As long as they got their HDB Flat

They will be happy

:o

This is the price to pay for hitting the 7.0 million mark !

i never voted for the white fuckers, so what karma are u talking about?