Wow....a gathering of cheebyes here
You are a CUNT
Wow....a gathering of cheebyes here
You are a CUNT
Off duty officer do work. On-duty Sleeping!!!!
View attachment 12646
=======
Off-duty officer nabs man for loansharking harassment
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 17:12
AsiaOne
SINGAPORE - An off-duty police officer arrested a 47-year-old man for suspected involvement in loansharking harassment along Bukit Batok West Avenue 4.
On Oct 22, at around 10.30pm, the officer from Jurong Police Division was on his way home when he spotted the suspect disposing small cans of paint into a rubbish bin at the said location.
The officer called for reinforcement and detained the man for questioning. After an interview, the suspected was arrested and loansharking-related paraphernalia such as gloves and a handphone with suspect debtors' records were found in his possession.
Preliminary investigations revealed that the 47-year-old suspect is believed to be a debtor-turned-runner and have assisted loanshark syndicates in harassment activities in housing estates such as Chao Chu Kang, Bukit Batok and Commonwealth. He is suspected of splashing paint on debtors' units and scrawling loanshark graffiti on the walls.
The suspect will appear in court on Oct 24. If found guilty, he will face a fine up to $50,000, a jail term up to five years and receive up to six strokes of the cane.
This kind of dedicated and attentive officers are rare.. Kudos to him.. Most Poodles don't give a damn even if you give them info.. They won't follow up on your tip even if the runner is just in front of them..
And from what I observed, usually Jurong and AMK Police stations are the ones that do the most arrests and raids on these Scumbag syndicates.. Poodles at Bedok Police Station and other land divisions shake leg and go PCC..
Agree with you Zed!
The worst is Tanglin Land Division!!! Totally Not Interested in handling LS cases! Fuckers only like to go KTV and do vice raids!
When it comes to LS cases, they all CANT BE BOTHERED!
The returns must be very attractive. I m going to invest in this trade.
I oso wanna join in Gege! :oIo:
Tattoos and Carry Sling Bag. Confirmed season Runner!
You need connections/network or at least prior related experience to get started....
Some tools of the trade is also mandatory.
Otherwise Peers might easily tua you to the police or make trouble for you...
Prior related experience? In what sense? Banking experience or experience borrowing of LS? :o
Best if worked as runner before....
Legal money lender staff also ideal.
Banking experience helps as business model is more or less the same.
Cannot simply jump straight in. Put $$$ and Take $$$? Sure kena makan right?
Yes. If you not running operations yourself you need trusted lieutenants. Even run yourself you need capable and trusted underlings (coolies).
'Satellite' phone numbers/ internet access, potential clients list, screening background database, 3rd party bank accounts etc etc
Nabeh, so troublesome.