• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in Hospital - Still Won't die

it's okay. only a minor surgery. a pace maker only.mm lee will continue to do well and he will continue to lead singapore to better times ahead. majulah mm lee and majulah singapura!!!

Excuse me, blackcunthole, but the leader of Singapore is PM Lee Hsien Loong. Don't come here and spread rumours that some one else is leading us. The ISD monitor this site, u want a visit from them?

theblackhole

okay..okay...majulah pm lhl...majulah singapura!!!

happy or not? we're one people!!! majulah singapura!!!

speak mandarin or ship out!!!hahhaaaa!!!

It was bad enough that they created the post of Senile Minister just so to pave the way for him to continue his reign when he handed his powers or rather let the wooden one warm the pm seat for his little pinky but he really overstayed his welcome by creating another post of Minister Mental so as to keep himself in power...like the wooden one said...PA SEE BUAY ZHAO...:oIo::oIo:

Yeah, this bloody mental Minister already got one foot in the grave and still want to travel to HK to meet with Bill Clinton. Why, both of them going to cheong Mongkok together? This fucker is always out of the country on tax payer sponsored junkets. I don't know how he has time to mentor anyone.

ah_phah

no that the old man dun wanna die, but his grave is not ready yet. if burial site not ready, he die now, then he cant achieve the granduer of his ideal funeral procession. he still gotta wait

Neh_Neh_Pok

Maybe the HK trip may be his last oversea trip. Who knows maybe in Xmas all the ministers are invited to the Lee house to have curry chicken instead of turkey? :biggrin:

STUCK_HERE

Don't talk so much lah. He's got the best medical care in the world. His gecko wife, you all thought will die soon right? But what happened? Why she still around?

theblackhole

yes. our mm deserves the best - the best doctors and the best medical care. he is the best leader the world has ever seen. thanks to mm lee, singapore is what it is today...he deserves everything and we should not begrudge him anything under the sun...we should be thankful and grateful that we have such a great leader and a great statesman....he is a virtuous and wholesome person and he is blessed with many more good years. majulah mm lee! majulah singapura!!!!

Leegimeremover

yes. our mm deserves the best - the best doctors and the best medical care. he is the best leader the world has ever seen. thanks to mm lee, singapore is what it is today...he deserves everything and we should not begrudge him anything under the sun...we should be thankful and grateful that we have such a great leader and a great statesman....he is a virtuous and wholesome person and he is blessed with many more good years. majulah mm lee! majulah singapura!!!!

LKY cannot die now. He worked so hard to chop everyone away so that he can claim credit for everything done and howlian. He says he has solutions, so let us see his Machiavellian ways in action to help Singapore economy in this crisis. There is no economic global leader to seriously follow behind this time now. This will be a nice malu finish for the shithead. GKS is not around to help anymore.

theblackhole

mm lee has a rich database.he'll find the solutions because he is a wise person. wisdom will help him to solve problems and find solutions unlike those whiners and quitters who know only how to fart nonsense. majulah mm lee! majulah singapura!!!

recession in singapore unheard of! just look around and you see people spending like mad and eating like mad...and buying like mad. singapore where got recession.the people are always so lich every month!!!

Frankiestine

mm lee has a rich database.he'll find the solutions because he is a wise person. wisdom will help him to solve problems and find solutions unlike those whiners and quitters who know only how to fart nonsense. majulah mm lee! majulah singapura!!!

recession in singapore unheard of! just look around and you see people spending like mad and eating like mad...and buying like mad. singapore where got recession.the people are always so lich every month!!!

You beginning to sound very much like that clown DIVISION 1..