sinkies are extremely suppressed sex maniacs. they don't publicly express emotions, happiness or sadness, but privately they are crying their hearts out or jerking off with loud groans and moans.
If LKY could get a Nobel Peace Prize, then Saddam Hussein should also get one.
They should give u one for outstanding stupidity too. Recall how u said u won't let ntuc earn your monies? Then where the fuck your gst goes to? Not the govt meh?
i post under ''PAP Gains 20K New Citizen Votes Yearly''...........whack the Old Fark jialat jialat.....several times a day...........on every article about him...........Monday and Tuesday.........
and today wanna go for round 3................but can't access sg.yahoo anymore............go yahoo (USA) no problem...........
That's the NTUC Rice Garden. I rather give my business to more deserving hawkers or restaurants. Your GST, income tax, fees and fines are spent in various ways by the govt, from street lighting to funds for People's Association and SEA Games 2015. Not sure what you're moaning about?
Taiwan Lee Teng Hui thrashed LKY for 4 minutes. Mahathir is next ? 李登輝:李光耀的「亞洲價值」是中國的皇帝制度 Video Link: http://youtu.be/M1KnhbHsay0
Fuck you for talking cock la
When u spend money it goes to govt through GST, no meh? So what's your bullshit about not letting ntuc earn your money?
Is it wrong to do both at the same time?
What a fucking disgrace..that is why i stay away from sinkies...
Just remember to remind those gong cheepai its the harder truthnever mind lah............try again tomorrow..........worst come to worst, new a/c and username
CCB LKY to be condamn to eternal hell of being gang raped by millions of bayi Singh.