• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 4

Now everyone can see @dirtywoman Cantonese specialty is to falsely accuse you tell lies when you are not. No morals no principle Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed @dirtywoman specialty is to do defamation and character assassination of Gansiokbin by 无中生有 and then after that play victim ask boss to fire the victim of their bullying
@NanoSpeed and @dirtywoman Cantonese prostitute descendant mouth is like king of bully suka suka falsely accuse you lying again slut chicken and say you can go Polyclinic to open leg to prove to them Malaysian Cantonese king of bully if not their dog mouth can trample you chicken and then you react to their crimes they call you unhinged and play victim ask boss to fire me yikes exactly same traits as Malaysian Indian slut in bed calling others slut kt latha. All that viciously bullied me are Malaysian or with connections to Malaysia or Cantonese or Hakka yikes

Now everyone can see @dirtywoman Cantonese specialty is to falsely accuse you tell lies when you are not. No morals no principle Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed @dirtywoman specialty is to do defamation and character assassination by 无中生有
throw a wedding dinner; collect the ang pows; went for long honeymoon, now claim to be a virgin... wat u call tis aarrr ?

Repeat and repeat lies that have been answered. Nothing wrong to be virgins with annulled marriage got wedding dinner honey moon so what? Collect ang bao so what? My parents and I didn’t give angbao meh? Not like you Cantonese dog son of chicken eat wedding dinner for free steal from people then play victim say the one you stole from owe you $

So obvious that everything that dogs accused me is always what they are. So simple take up my virginity test challenge lah Cantonese dogs sons of chickens @rotiprata @NanoSpeed @dirtywoman @sbfuncle @Balls2U etc don’t hide in rat hole to bully Gansiokbin your benefactor that fight Malaysian HR to give sinkie Cantonese accountant a job. 恩将仇报的狗 your Cantonese woman is certified sugar baby cum slut by @Balls2U doesn’t mean hokkien cannot be virgin with annulment

Me and my parents gave angbao and collect back angbao is called 天经地义. We are not shameless thieves robbers that go eat wedding dinner for free then play victim hahahaha

Play victim and accused who they stole from as o$p$ yikes so no morals no principles dogs then will do such thing. People with human conscience will not behave in this way.

@Leongsam I just scanned the main forum now very clean with zero chicken prostitute threads proving that those are created to target me. @dirtywoman @NanoSpeed @sbfuncle @Balls2U @Pinkieslut @UltimaOnline @syed putra @steffychun @rotiprata @MyMother @glockman etc all proven real bullies play victim. And that’s how your forum so called democracy is to allow bullies to do evil manipulation gang up to abuse woman as slut whore mistress and then play victim to get her removed yikes what a barbarian forum with hypocrite dogs acting poor thing crying for democracy

What a shame that the way to solve problem get rid of chicken prostitute sugar baby slut threads in the main forum is to appease to bullies to remove whoever they target. Thats tyranny and not democracy proving evil dogs and bitches are not qualified to have democracy or freedom of speech.

Eat the humble pie and say sorry to leongsam and apologize to all the people here you have harassed.

REPENT!
Hey doggie I said I won’t reply in those threads anymore but don’t forget I also said if you start new threads in this forum to do defamation to Gansiokbin then I will post your dirty truth of doing defamation crimes to ho Ching. Pui!

IMG_5982.jpeg

IMG_5981.jpeg

proof right here who should apologise to who

Hey doggie I said I won’t reply in those threads anymore but don’t forget I also said if you start new threads in this forum to do defamation to Gansiokbin then I will post your dirty truth of doing defamation crimes to ho Ching. Pui!

IMG_5982.jpeg

IMG_5981.jpeg
IMG_6093.jpeg

What a shame that the way to solve problem get rid of chicken prostitute sugar baby slut threads in the main forum is to appease to bullies to remove whoever they target. Thats tyranny and not democracy proving evil dogs and bitches are not qualified to have democracy or freedom of speech.
Alamak I just take one thread to read only find Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed doing evil to me liao linking a thief that eat for free to me by saying she swear etc crap so shameless 颠倒黑白again when it’s you @NanoSpeed Cantonese thief eat my wedding dinner for free. Pui!

@Leongsam you remove me from main forum but allow such do evil play victim Cantonese dogs sons of chicken to remain in main forum to bully me. It’s you owe me an apology. Pui!

IMG_6098.jpeg

Alamak I just take one thread to read only find Cantonese dog son of chicken @NanoSpeed doing evil to me liao linking a thief that eat for free to me by saying she swear etc crap so shameless 颠倒黑白again when it’s you @NanoSpeed Cantonese thief eat my wedding dinner for free. Pui!

@Leongsam you remove me from main forum but allow such do evil play victim Cantonese dogs sons of chicken to remain in main forum to bully me. It’s you owe me an apology. Pui!

View attachment 212574
@NanoSpeed you are so fake like post that say don’t engage me while you keep linking thief cheat slut sugar baby to me when all is your kind 真够贱广东狗鸡贼骗子是你妈

@NanoSpeed obviously you Cantonese dog son of chicken are hypocrite liar bully that want to engage me but are scared of debate hide in main forum to link thief that eat dinner for free to me because I am banned from replying to your evil shit in main forum. Lying again is you dogs say you didn’t smear harass me yikes