Wat! Marry for house??? Isn't it like married (registered) for HDB flat??
dun have to be so SERIOUS , we are just joking ard with same age grp/era of ppl n not talking rubbish.
and the number of endlot and corner are very rare in the Greens, hence the premium.
However, if endlot is at 700k and corner is 800k, I felt corner is more worth it with the bigger build up (2600sqft) and the huge land beside... Endlot layout is the same as intermediate except more windows...
cathylmg,
why u wanna rent out ur house? you planning to move back to sg?
jus found a gem of a place for claypot chicken rice...OLD PLACES (LOA DI FANG) at the newly completed nusa bestari's shops...near to Nusa Duta side..its located inside, so not visible from main road.
taste is good and big portion cost RM13 enough for 3 adults. for bros looking for crunchy bean sprouts, this is the place.
Bro Jasonjst...is it your tenant?..haha. btw, given time, i have a feeling this part will be boom-town charlie bro. nice buy. heard that one of the corner shoplots resold at RM1.5+million.
cheers.
jus found a gem of a place for claypot chicken rice...OLD PLACES (LOA DI FANG) at the newly completed nusa bestari's shops...near to Nusa Duta side..its located inside, so not visible from main road.
taste is good and big portion cost RM13 enough for 3 adults. for bros looking for crunchy bean sprouts, this is the place.
Bro Jasonjst...is it your tenant?..haha. btw, given time, i have a feeling this part will be boom-town charlie bro. nice buy. heard that one of the corner shoplots resold at RM1.5+million.
cheers.
I love that place too especially the kopi ice or teh ice.. There is another clay pot chicken rice shop after jusco those shop houses, quite nice too..
HH Green just started their pre-sale type A just now evening, was lucky to grab an endlot of type A design. Y'day pre-sales (Type B) 35 units all almost fully booked within a day!!
I love that place too especially the kopi ice or teh ice.. There is another clay pot chicken rice shop after jusco those shop houses, quite nice too..
HH Green just started their pre-sale type A just now evening, was lucky to grab an endlot of type A design. Y'day pre-sales (Type B) 35 units all almost fully booked within a day!!
Noooooooooo!!! Christ, am I destined not to move to JB?! Grrrr ... I wanted to go on Saturday. I better take urgent leave and pop over tomorrow.... Thanks bro for sharing
bro whats the size (of the end lot) you grabbed and how much the grabbing cost u man?.
Bro I think you should if you are interested in those unit. I took urgent leave today (half day) heading towards HH to see if any remaining type B.. at about 4pm, sales person sms'ed me and told me that type A is available for booking. I guess most of the end lots for type 'A' are gone.. left one big corner unit priced at 900k++
And I'm gonna make a big big noise there tomorrow. I registered and I visited them twice and I have not received any info about the launches whatsoever ... That Indian lady is gonna get it from me tomorrow!!!
I'm irritated to the max max max now
cheers.
And I'm gonna make a big big noise there tomorrow. I registered and I visited them twice and I have not received any info about the launches whatsoever ... That Indian lady is gonna get it from me tomorrow!!!
You should have given out your wedding ring to that pretty Indian lady lor !