I pass. Sick of biz trip. I wanna office work ...
hmm , drafters position but it will be foreigners working environment like pinoys and mynmars ....
I pass. Sick of biz trip. I wanna office work ...
hmm , drafters position but it will be foreigners working environment like pinoys and mynmars ....
Is tis e best recommendation? Don't sound as good as urs leh ...
Seriously i dont know what you guys up to...why keep picking on her? If you are not clones then be it, does it make u any better man just by arguing with a gal? Everyone has put this argument to rest but it seems like you still want to continue arguing...Is this what you mean by PEACE?
Shall we just stick to the main topic of the forum?
some tweety bird builds a nest in my garden tree again! must make sure no stray cats or dogs... so far haven't seen any.. malaysia boleh!
Seems like u r seasoned good luck n congrats
Wow! Thats amazing. Got photos to share?
Oh wow, probably back then was under default moderation still as you just joined?
Congratulations, glad to hear that, please feel free to join in to one of the subfolders which has your developments name on it.
I am no sir, the only thing i am is a nobody.
Believe me, waiting and counter staff ignore me all the time (i must have some form of new auto camo always enabled - Think MGS4). Thats why somehow from certain angles, i must somehow have defied physics and look thin enough so that nobody notices me when i go shopping. Same when i go into a lift, i press the door open for people, ask them for the floor and 99% never get a word of thanks. Same when i stopped for people crossing zebra crossing (how they fail to see my car is another matter)
Ladies always dismisses me out of hand which actually is quite a good thing. Wife knows no woman will take a 2nd look at me once they see me so she always feels very safe.
She will pretty much ensure i will never go back to pre-marriage size, not that it matters anyway as my looks will probably scare away the dogs even.
Hi MsTrii
Seriously didnt see yr self intro coz i am almost glue to this forum during office hours ... i am more eng during working hours .....
Talking about bird (be it a tweety bird or crow), we should allow them to roam freely and that's nature.
I used to dislike crows but learned to accept as they have the right to co-exist as this planet is a place for all species.
It is ok n never mind lar.No big deal.Like I said my mistake . U r lucky. Me got moody boss. If pass by n c me relax a bit will find something for me to do. Typical China ah pek boss .....
Anyway, good that u r showing your crystal claws now n then at those cheeky boyz.
Yap. I used to dislike them too. But after seeing gunners shoot them down cold blooded, I switched sides. What you've said is true. They have the right to co-exist as this planet is a place for all species. Including humans.
Just sit back and enjoy their lovers' quarrel
Was Arsenal one of them?
Hey! We are talking about birds, not soccers.
Yeah exactly. Probably because i have a very common face and a common fat body so no one ever notices the fat and ugly guy.
Hey! We are talking about birds, not soccers.
No lah, not referring to Arsene Wenger's team...they don't shoot bird anyway.
Remember we have one old bird in Nusajaya by the name of arsenal
Everybody is beautiful.........in their own way.
TruelyAsia,
Are you guy or gal? suddenly interested in old bird?