Ok, I declare I am LESBiAN, not interested in any man at all wef now onwards.
Many Lesbians very Chio leh... Now the male members are more eager to try and 'convert' you
Ok, I declare I am LESBiAN, not interested in any man at all wef now onwards.
Many Lesbians very Chio leh... Now the male members are more eager to try and 'convert' you
brother lastresort, chill, i am just surprise
Yes I remember, your EMF reader is your wife mah
Between Sarimbun and Murai reservoir, tha's the closet to either coast for the Tunnel and also on Malaysian side just between Puteri Harbour and Wellness Resort (JV bet Khazanah and Temasek) This area would be able to absorb the growth in traffic!!!!
Bro be happy got tunnel, and it doesn't leak. Want glass tunnel go to seaworld Sentosa Island then can see fisses.....:( If have glass tunnel might get shocked seeing what's floating outside
The 950k for corner terrace is cheaper than EL phase 8... sounds reasonable... Investor, Jogs - any comments?
received details about The Greens terrace new launch, detail below:
22 x 75 2 storey link house
indicative price for intermediate.
RM580k-600k
corner
RM800k-900k
22 x 100 2 storey link house
indicative price for intermediate
RM700k-730k
corner
RM900k-950k
many of them are not active these days.. =(
The 950k for corner terrace is cheaper than EL phase 8... sounds reasonable... Investor, Jogs - any comments?
For HH, the land and built-up price per square foot for the same type of properties for the new launch are always higher than the previous launch.
So for the intermediate terrace, for example, how comes price per square foot (when looking at the lot size and built-up size) is cheaper in the Greens precinct (the newer launch) than at least the most recent two lauches of the Hills precinct.
Any Bros and Sis here have any comments?
they may be forward-looking for multiple sources.. they privatised the local power plants to some tiong company right?
so if the local ones create problems, they still have malaysian power to depend on
haha I think the sales usually use guesstimates only, they don't officially release indicative price like in SG.
I believe launching price might be very different.
have been hearing people mentioning corner lots... actually how much better is it compared to other non-corner ones?
not actually built-up area, but some more land to plant potatoes right? :-P
but seriously.. what are the advantages?
I am still hereabouts! I'm not the chatty type but I read through the postings regularly and am glad to see more forumers joining us in the NI8 neighbourhood
Are you all planning to live in your landed property and rent out your HDB like I am?
BTW congrats Wuqi on the Moderator status and keeping the forum alive and kicking!
have been hearing people mentioning corner lots... actually how much better is it compared to other non-corner ones?
not actually built-up area, but some more land to plant potatoes right? :-P
but seriously.. what are the advantages?
Hope the Malaysia powersupply is low like JB lor . The boodly ah tiong power is killing all of us with S$200/= buck a month in SG ! With competition lower price or not ?
Not say not gd. We so openly share info n address but some ppl dun share n keep it themselves. I dun really like lor. They know how to take info but never try to pay it forward to help other ppl.
Anyway in forum so friendly, in real life might not be lor.
so emo today, haha. Someone upset me!
Maybe they will try to minimize the competition as much as they can so that they can still charge high electricity rate. Even the Malaysian power supply charge is low. After taking into account the "administrative" costs, the electricity rate may not be that low. Think about the oil/gas price in JB and the one in SG. Can people in SG enjoy lower oil/gas price?