Hi,
My bike was stolen last week at the Sri Tebrau hawker centre. Parked there for 2 hrs for haircut n dinner n the bike gone with the wind. No eyewitness
, nothing. Be careful when parking there.
Sad to hear that....
Hi,
My bike was stolen last week at the Sri Tebrau hawker centre. Parked there for 2 hrs for haircut n dinner n the bike gone with the wind. No eyewitness
, nothing. Be careful when parking there.
Haha.. ya.. its 0.15%.. a huge gap lah
Cause for every RM100 000 borrowed, annual interest is add RM1500
So assuming 80% loan for 600k house= RM 480 000 x 0.015= RM7200 for add interest per year.
Hi,
My bike was stolen last week at the Sri Tebrau hawker centre. Parked there for 2 hrs for haircut n dinner n the bike gone with the wind. No eyewitness, nothing. Be careful when parking there.
480,000 x 0.0015 = 720.00
Ya.. edragon. you are right.
Sorry for the mistake.
So, regardless shd jus take up the loan and settle all needed procedure and seal the deal.
Wha! Sian liao. :(
Not sure if the wheel lock will be of any help in deterrence?
What model?
Cars have a list of top stolen models, maybe can avoid those, if it can be helped.
Before I come over to stay, I thought Proton cars will not attract car thieves, I am so wrong!!!
Not sure if it is true, it is said they are stolen for their parts, unlike the luxury models that are being exported in whole.
Wha! Sian liao. :(
Not sure if the wheel lock will be of any help in deterrence?
What model?
Cars have a list of top stolen models, maybe can avoid those, if it can be helped.
Before I come over to stay, I thought Proton cars will not attract car thieves, I am so wrong!!!
Not sure if it is true, it is said they are stolen for their parts, unlike the luxury models that are being exported in whole.
Jason buddy, u wanted promo for pulai desaru right? Have a look ...
http://www.offerstation.com/offers-...each-resort-and-spa-school-holiday-escape.htm
Haha.. ya.. its 0.15%.. a huge gap lah
Cause for every RM100 000 borrowed, annual interest is add RM1500
So assuming 80% loan for 600k house= RM 480 000 x 0.015= RM7200 for add interest per year.
Nowadays accessories really scary for cars, thinking of buying in bulk from Shen Zhen, for recording as soon as engine gets started.
wow , i didnt know have side reverse camera , thought back only....
Oh ya , I do throttle cleaning every 10K mileage at other workshop coz mechanic will keep asking but meng didnt ask me to do when i did 50K servicing with him leh ...
Do I need to bring photo or no need already?
Thanks for your concern.. Yup same place... The PHD fellow has run road already... New neighbour maybe coming soon dunno when. Will someone be kind enough to give me 3 points so I can post?? Sometimes need faster reply... I got zapped by someone for talking about some political issue... Thats why I can't post instantly anymore.
Thanks a lot.
when i saw yr calculations , i thought my maths were that bad ....
And no wonder DOA bo chup me when i mentioned lugi a bit and faster secure the unit ...
Ends up its the man who miscalculate
Ya sorry. My mistake. I got it totally all wrong. I didn't boh chip u la ... Just too much going on and under extreme stress now, by a lot of things ... Thx for your advices
Sorry , missed this msg ....
No need photo if u renew at mobile station , not sure abt immigration ....
Ok , i try n see can give u pts or not coz i not into this ...
Will someone be kind enough to give me 3 points so I can post?? Sometimes need faster reply... I got zapped by someone for talking about some political issue... Thats why I can't post instantly anymore.
Thanks a lot.
Petrolnas is good.. The oil is of better grade than shell or esso... More lasting and efficient.. Try it..