Wow , thanks for sharing, will Go library see see.
Wow Lau , you sibeh eng ,but ask you go dinner so difficult ? So many guys here wait until neck long long already .
Wow , thanks for sharing, will Go library see see.
Yeah. Going in again in the coming week. This time, checking out Laguna :-)
Huh.. You didn't read the old thread thoroughly.. Ha ha.. Remember? I am retiring soon..
Wow Lau , you sibeh eng ,but ask you go dinner so difficult ? So many guys here wait until neck long long already .
Despite everything, I think the move to stay in JB is inevitable.
I know the Government in Singapore is saying that the city is an affordable place with flats available for you even if you earn only $1,000 a month and $8 heart surgery is possible.
But I seriously doubt when I look around at the costs scaling the heights.
This morning, I just had a breakfast session with my family of four which we have not done enough together. It was at a HDB estate's coffee shop and the costs involved do make me wonder.
Wife = Char Bee Hoon with a fishcake and egg ($2.70), Coffee ($1.20)
Son = Bowl of Fish Ball Kway Teow soup ($2.80)
Daughter = 3 Siew Mai ($1.60)
Me = Wan Ton Noodle ($3), Coffee ($1.20)
We have done so similarly at Tesco Bukit Indah just a week ago and the numbers that stacked up.
Teh Tarik (RM 1.30)
Hot Plate Noodles (RM 5.30)
10 Kueh Bulu (RM 3)
Nasi Lemak (RM 2)
Seriously, more than $10 breakfast session in a HDB estate is quite frightening. Or am I overspending on my meals?
I am zhai nui , stay at home read books type. Anyway bro yonglip want to eat with young n pretty , I not his standard.
do you mean to say "chai nu"?
crystal_tiong said:Tebrau jusco do not hv MACS mobile counter , please go bk Indah only.
My hanyu pinyin is correct leh. Its zhai . Anyway my middle name is chai.
I though usually this type of fair , Singaporeans can't buy? My friend staying in jb told me so. Thats y she travel bk to sg to take plane to US.
Did they relax the rule so that one can renew with at least 1 year of passport validity?
You are chai yun?
Tats my second sis name. ...
Oh you are my long lost childhood friend chai li!
Don't tell me you are chai hong? My childhood sweetheart!I not yr era la. U gg retire , me still hv 20 yrs to slog. 4 letters name.
Don't tell me you are chai hong? My childhood sweetheart!
Tats my elder sis name.
Yun has appeared.. where is the Feng? I think I need to see you in the dream.. You must be the mong gu.. See you in the dream.. Gd night..
I didn't check the international packages but they look quite costly to me. I was able to get the Legoland pass, no differentiation between local or foreigner as well as bought a hotel package at Lotus Desaru. For packages in M'sia, no problems between local and foreigners mah cos you have to self-drive to destination.
Maybe only for international trips cos that one have to book plane so could be different? I'm not sure, didn't ask.
Bro , how much is the desaru hotel package cost you huh ? BTW where is this MATA expo located ?