Both you an crystal... very scary...
Y scary? Partnership, u r welcome to join us.
Both you an crystal... very scary...
So u older or younger than me ?
Y scary? Partnership, u r welcome to join us.
slightly younger only ... age shouldnt be a major issue in any relationship ... love conquers everything
threeesome??? hee hee.. you are very huai...
Cannot younger. But partnership is ok
threeesome??? hee hee.. you are very huai...
Yes.. I am a huai ren..
Haha. Dragon yr is really bad bad for me!,, if u also dragon, stay away fr me !,,
So scary , me so old Liao then own a house, how to own more houses to collect rental leh. Bank might not loan me money le.
R u e same arsenal fr golf republic forum?
Guys
Hahaha. , ok. We had enough fun. No BGR here la. Now bk to living in Johore.
Btw, I need to vent ,dun know which idiot kissed my front right bumper!!! Suppose this sat gg to spray left side bumper nia. Now gg to spray e whole bumper, damn it! Maybe heck care. But some ppl will think I so Kayu driving.
Sorry about that, as a fellow Dragon, i feel bad for you and.........i share in your misery for this years "good" luck.
Bro Dreamoraction, love conquers all. I have a friend whose wife is 6 years older than him. Steady but they are very loving. Some neighbours, their wife is also at least 3 years older. Don't give up.
No.. I don't know any golf republic.. must be a real huai dan..
Why would u wan to retire in other country when u love yr country so much ?
To stretch my S$ into my remaining years. What to do, I am not a rich man. With love there must still be bread to fill the tummy.
By the way, NI had open-house on last Sunday. 22 units from 7A and 8B were sold.