funny that Aljunied higher % than Hougang................worrying also leh
Red and Yellow are primary color. if you mixed red or yellow with other color, it became rojak! Don't forget, Red and yellow combined are powerful chinese amulet color, With hammer added, the blue/red thunder can be easily subdued.Also patriotic red has been taken by sdp and patriotic red+white taken by psp KNN patriotic red+yellow is damn ugly KNN
Sito had taken root there. Difficult to unseat him.PP residents are idiots
KNN exact is 48,600 and liu ling ling lark kong kong smoothly taken her seat KNN see everyone ? Not sure what phenomenon is this but my uncle say this is how he always win a lot of money betting horses KNNMore than 48000 voted against pinky!~
It a relatively good result consider SDP never exceed that 40% mark. They need to continue walk the ground consistently to win over the few percentage needed to win.Feel gutted for the Prof Tambyah and CSJ... I hope they keep on fighting in that SMCs after this GE. If these SMCs are not absorbed to a GRC in the next GE, both the Prof and CSJ will have a good chance of winning judging by tonight's results. Both Prof Tambyah and CSJ have gained moral victory even if they lost tonight.
So many buay songKNN exact is 48,600 and liu ling ling lark kong kong smoothly taken her seat KNN see everyone ? Not sure what phenomenon is this but my uncle say this is how he always win a lot of money betting horses KNN
hougang so small , count slower than amk grc ?
You and khakis 40% kawan?My kakis and kawan kawan didn’t pang pueh kee this time!!!
Hope psp peng the plate.Hope PSP comes from behind and wins West Coast.
You and khakis 40% kawan?
I'm happy for TFBH. His precious KKJ stays intact!
What about that independent candidate? Did he lose his deposit?
My kakis and kawan kawan didn’t pang pueh kee this time!!!