That's good news for the APs
It shows clearly that PAP is not able to recruit enough candidates for the next GE.
PAP has to recycle trash.
Yes Tooth Pick Lim will get to listen to this Song:
Na na na na na Hey hey hey Good Bye!!
That's good news for the APs
It shows clearly that PAP is not able to recruit enough candidates for the next GE.
PAP has to recycle trash.
dun be fooled... he's just following what LBH did at AJH GRC several weeks... testing the waters..
The issue is pinky needs sia suay as a minitoot as sia suay is a very loyal dog. Pinky is getting weaker n he needs his cronies to prop him up...like father like son.
Absolutely agree. I am with you on this.
Another thing is PAP does not have a manpower issue in getting MPs and Minotoots,,the problem is Pinky needs loyal dogs to be MPs and Minitoots,,,loyalty and not capability is wanted..as a result u get incompetent buffoons like Fu Manchu, Sia sway, No Porn Lui, and the list goes on,,,look frankly,,beside the Singh chap,,,which PAP MP have ever spoken for the people?? all just play the role of court jester,,,,gone are the real pap mps who actually were respected like TCB, Tan Soo Khoon etc..look,,even an NMP who brought up a legal point in parleement as in not enough MPs have attended to pass a law,,get sack from being an NMP,,,loyal dogs is what pinky wants,,,and that is the problem with the gahmen...
all those who are unable to earn million buck salary in their own rights are LHLz dogs!! As such there are many such mongrels in his cabinet........ that is why they cannot solve problems no matter how simple!! They are there for the money and in exchange pledged undying loyalty to the LEEfamily.........
And yet 60% support such bull shit.
I don't support bullshit. I support the PAP because they have made Singapore the number one nation on earth in many areas. This proves that they are doing an excellent job.
This proves that they are doing an excellent job.
前人种树,后人乘凉。No doubts that the pioneering batch of PAP leaders fought hard and did well for the nation. All of those folks were no longer in the scene since 1988. Only a bunch of kutus remained thereafter. You want to see the contributions of this batch of kutus? Nah, you wouldn't live that long to see the full effects of their mismanagement of Singapore! Ptui! You are lucky to cash out whilst you can.
Lim is one of the most talented union leaders around. He's a strategist, a visionary, an actor and an entertainer all rolled into one. You seldom find the complete package in a single individual.
This is what the current crop of PAP leaders have achieved in the short time they have been in charge. I rest my case.
I sense a war between the boss and the mod!
Aiyah I thought a fall out meant you leaving the mod post, and me taking over.Since Delphi days, that's how we rub each other's back That's how we enjoyed it you see