• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Swee Say - 2009 MM Award Winner

SNAblog

This is my first time seeing Lee Hsien Loong dancing, and I nearly fell off my chair :eek:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SDGsuKvgB5c&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SDGsuKvgB5c&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDGsuKvgB5c

Lim Swee Say.... what can I say about him? Honestly, I think he will be remembered more for his ridiculous comments (I feel rich reading my CPF statement every month...he must be looking at his monthly wages) when Sinkies think about him. What notable contribution has he done?
He will rival Wong Can't Sing in the next coming years while they are both paid millions.

Lim Swee Say.... what can I say about him? Honestly, I think he will be remembered more for his ridiculous comments (I feel rich reading my CPF statement every month...he must be looking at his monthly wages) when Sinkies think about him. What notable contribution has he done?
He will rival Wong Can't Sing in the next coming years while they are both paid millions.

Not happy then protest lah.. talk so much cock here. no balls?

knn puki cheebye...can someone post this video for more sgreans to see? I see LHL dance the guniang nonya dance..i laugh til i nearly choke myself...KNN!!!!

This is my first time seeing Lee Hsien Loong dancing, and I nearly fell off my chair :eek:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SDGsuKvgB5c&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SDGsuKvgB5c&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDGsuKvgB5c

Unfortunately, many singaporeans are enamoured with him. Probably shows how naive they are.