• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Like that also can? Aussie trade delegation pressure Minister Lui to name MRT station

Re: Like that also can? Aussie trade delegation pressure Minister Lui to name MRT sta

the new station shall be enshrined "can bear lah", named after the long-suffering and endurance traits of sinkies. originally, "tak boleh tahan" was considered, but to accommodate aussie sentiments, can bear lah station sounds more appropriate for the silent sacrifice and servitude of sinkies. :biggrin:
HAHAHAHA. "can bear lah" sound too Sinklish. I suggest "Gam Baey Lan" (Suck Horse Cock) Station.

HTOLAS

Re: Like that also can? Aussie trade delegation pressure Minister Lui to name MRT sta

There is a Naval Base School in Woodlands.

In that case, Woodlands should be named NAVAL BASE, Chinatown " Big CHINA"..for we already have "little india"...