• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

life is really tough!

hotbot

today, while taking dinner outside also kanna disturb by fellow taxi drivers. I have a feeling I am going to break soon. Trust me, it's not my fault. I am already filled to the brim, sammyboy is the only venue I can come to. What can I do? You all have no idea how my emotions and my mind have been tortured for the past 7 to 8 years. This nonsense must stop! either they stop me or i stop them.

You can call ram up and poke his backside. Last chance to do so before he die of cancer next year.

i am serious! I almost wanted to verbally fuck pple's mother again to start a fight. But somehow, when i thought of my family, i hesitated.
you all will not understand what I am trying to say here. Only the media pple and maybe some others know. By coming here, i hope to release a bit of stress.:(

You can call ram up and poke his backside. Last chance to do so before he die of cancer next year.

I hope you feel better now, life is really stressful in SG. I hope that things get better for you, ignore those that hurt you, i try to do that now these days. Just tell yourself, they have a bad day too and if you feel the pressure and stress, they must be under a lot of stress too. Just tell yourself that it was unintentional and you will be the happier for it. I wish you well and hope that things get better for you. Take care.

thanks for your kind words. I should just act blur, ignore and keep quiet. but somehow, there is this fire in me wanting to retaliate cos' feel like kanna slapped over again and again.:mad::(

I hope you feel better now, life is really stressful in SG. I hope that things get better for you, ignore those that hurt you, i try to do that now these days. Just tell yourself, they have a bad day too and if you feel the pressure and stress, they must be under a lot of stress too. Just tell yourself that it was unintentional and you will be the happier for it. I wish you well and hope that things get better for you. Take care.

Don't worry. Next year when I get my company going, I'll hire you if there's suitable position for you. No need government to set minimum wage. All my executive staff shall be paid minimum S$2,000 per month (or adjusted equivalent in US$, HK$, GBP, RMB, MYR, THB, JPY etc. depending on the branch you're assigned to) with year-end 13th month. Bonus depends on performance. With your qualification and experience, you should qualify for a higher position with higher wage. Basic prerequisite, bilingualism is a must, multilingualism will get you further, higher and earn you more.

haha...thanks for your offer and i hope that i will be around to cheer you on.

Don't worry. Next year when I get my company going, I'll hire you if there's suitable position for you. No need government to set minimum wage. All my executive staff shall be paid minimum S$2,000 per month (or adjusted equivalent in US$, HK$, GBP, RMB, MYR, THB, JPY etc. depending on the branch you're assigned to) with year-end 13th month. Bonus depends on performance. With your qualification and experience, you should qualify for a higher position with higher wage. Basic prerequisite, bilingualism is a must, multilingualism will get you further, higher and earn you more.

haha...thanks for your offer and i hope that i will be around to cheer you on.

See you around. You still owe me a drink at the Scottish pub. Don't go jumping MRT track! :eek:

haha...still thinking about free drink. I won't die like that, if i want to die, i die honourably, they have to shoot me on the spot!:rolleyes:

See you around. You still owe me a drink at the Scottish pub. Don't go jumping MRT track! :eek:

Stay strong and live on bro. SBF can't do without a permanent court jester :(

start a blog like the stanford phD

every day you pick up 15 to 20 customers

there will be a lot of stories to tell

Don't fill your heart with hate n despair, u will survive! There's always the ups n downs in life, brohotbot! Haha...cheer up!

Dear Krafty aka hotbot

Don't despair. Life is good.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/201/94/547493471/n547493471_696187_3236.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos..._189536203471_547493471_3081461_4516072_n.jpg

Yours in friendship,

Ho Kum Hean

Fucking loser when the fuck are you going to die!!!!

i am serious! I almost wanted to verbally fuck pple's mother again to start a fight. But somehow, when i thought of my family, i hesitated.
you all will not understand what I am trying to say here. Only the media pple and maybe some others know. By coming here, i hope to release a bit of stress.:(

farktard idiot, dont try to act tough here lah...if u so garang. wanto pick a fight.....grow some balls and fight with MIW people lah....fight with ho kum heen lah....KNN...bor chee onli dare to come here kpkb...make empty threats..... u go hor gao kan lah...fcukin xiao lang taxi driver...ask u to go jump mrt u also dont dare lah....

wahlaneh...
woo way ban ban kong leh.
honestly i have no idea how u suffer all these 7-8 years but since u come here u can vent out all ur frustrations here hopefully can release ur steam abit lah. take care ok?

ya, i wanted to! it's quite scary to see manipulation of pple's behaviour.
very difficult to explain to you.

Benjamin Sim

You start 1 more rot-talking thread and I will give your tel. number and address to the abusive bros here
:D