• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life After 55

Alantis

Life after 55:

You have the desires, the libido, maybe money in your pocket, but not the hardness to go for it.

Alantis

Life after 55:

You have the desires, the libido, maybe money in your pocket, but not the hardness to go for it........ And the worse thing is: you have resign to it :(

blindswordsman

Life after 55:

You have the desires, the libido, maybe money in your pocket, but not the hardness to go for it........ And the worse thing is: you have resign to it :(

You got money, you got honey, leh. Loss of libido? No problem, mei mei in Geylang can still take care of you. Of course it is end of the world for you if you have no money and no libido.

blindswordsman

Life after 55:

You are more attracted to the 35-45 chio bu than the younger ones.

The chio bu reminds you of your first love and your desire gets fired up. The younger ones remind you of your own daughters and your desire gets rubbed out.
See the difference?

Alantis

Life after 55:

You used to go for only the prettier ones; but now above average also very acceptable liao.

55 is a great age. Most would have achieved financial independence by then and no longer have to worry about finances, children would have grown up to become productive members of society and the majority would also be fit and healthy.

55 is the age when you can start enjoying the fruits of life's labor.... go for a holiday, take up a new sport or hobby, start a bucket list and work through it... finish one bucket list and start another... the options are endless.

Yes sir! Dont forget Methodist Book Room and the building next to it where expensive cars were always parked outside. Those days Hock Lam St still around.

I remember the spare part soup & sour plum drink from Hock Lam Street. The drink stall moved to the food court next to the central fire station. Don't know where the others went?

Don't know where tll the stalls from the Hill Street went after the food court was demolished Only know that the kway teow stall moved to somewhere near the Temasek Junior College.

Thick Face Black Heart

55 is a great age. Most would have achieved financial independence by then and no longer have to worry about finances, children would have grown up to become productive members of society and the majority would also be fit and healthy.

55 is the age when you can start enjoying the fruits of life's labor.... go for a holiday, take up a new sport or hobby, start a bucket list and work through it... finish one bucket list and start another... the options are endless.

I can only achieve complete financial freedom if I eliminate my escort habit.

After 55,your CPF money is put under detention without trial.

That's not true. My relative withdrew more than $600,000 of his CPF funds when he reached 55. He used it to invest in a home overseas which he uses as a holiday resort.

GoldenPeriod

I disagree, You would already have lost your youth. No hot girls are going to go for a 55 year old ah peh unless you are a celebrity. You will also be prone to health problems marked by a sudden deterioration in fitness. Better to live a day as a tiger than a lifetime as a lamb. Live fast, die young, and leave a good-looking corpse.

Alantis

Life after 55:

To the affluent it's the beginning of a new era of fun and excitement, i.e what to do, where to go, what fun to have. To others without the $million in retirement savings, a new era of stress of planning.

I disagree, You would already have lost your youth. No hot girls are going to go for a 55 year old ah peh unless you are a celebrity. You will also be prone to health problems marked by a sudden deterioration in fitness. Better to live a day as a tiger than a lifetime as a lamb. Live fast, die young, and leave a good-looking corpse.

Can always get Woffles Wu to do the needful after death.