Patrcik tan also another talent exempted NS 12 years to study soil scienceSillypore is doomed. Only the Lee family is talented enough.
There could be a underlying reason for this.To be a Full Professor at Harvard at the age of 39 is extraordinary?
He spoke his mind during BMT for sure.
obviously you are ignoramus when it comes to world class education. You came from school of hard knocks?To be a Full Professor at Harvard at the age of 39 is extraordinary?
Paul Samuelson became Professor of Economics at MIT at the age of 32.obviously you are ignoramus when it comes to world class education. You came from school of hard knocks?
No worries, many many Jiuhu Talents are flooding in to help u to Heng Ong Huat lahSillypore is doomed. Only the Lee family is talented enough.
GCT is correct when he described the Lees as an exceptional family.
This is why eisenhut is blocked forever. Like the chinaman peesai is the centre of the universe. Sinkie tard grad pay is only minimum wage in aus. Most of sjnki jobs are half pay amongst first world country. Also. Relative who is a teacher in uk startin leave is already one month. Sinkies are low iq retards don't bothermust do Razer then can be considered successful meh? Why not ask Li Mingliang to teach at Harvard? No need to get tenure, just try for senior lecturing post. Is Li even a grad? Some ppl like the toilet guy Jack Sim only got an honorary title but go around calling themselves professor lmfao. This guy earned it. And to get a full professorship, you really have to distinguish yourself from the creme de la creme. Not suck cock like any Tom’s hairy dick or run-of-the mill MP in white
He did a degree in Philosphy at oxfart. How did he do a huge turn into non. Linear maths?.
kamsia ,
Nonlinear mathematics is a branch of mathematics concerned with studying systems and phenomena that do not follow linear relationships. In linear mathematics, the relationships between variables are proportional and additive, meaning that doubling one variable results in doubling the outcome. However, in nonlinear mathematics, the relationships between variables can be more complex and may involve exponential growth, oscillations, chaos, or other nonlinear behaviors.
Nonlinear systems can exhibit behaviors such as bifurcations, where small changes in parameters lead to abrupt changes in the system's behavior, and attractors, which are states or patterns toward which a system tends to evolve over time. Chaos theory, a subset of nonlinear mathematics, deals with deterministic systems that exhibit unpredictable behavior over time, even though they are governed by deterministic laws.
Nonlinear mathematics finds applications in various fields such as physics, biology, economics, engineering, and ecology. Examples include studying population dynamics, modeling the spread of diseases, understanding the behavior of complex systems like the weather, and designing control systems for robots or vehicles.
Nonlinear mathematics employs a range of mathematical techniques, including differential equations, dynamical systems theory, chaos theory, fractal geometry, bifurcation theory, and numerical methods for simulating nonlinear systems. These tools allow researchers to analyze and understand the behavior of nonlinear systems, predict their future states, and design strategies for controlling or exploiting their dynamics.
PPE you idiot. Three subjects.He did a degree in Philosphy at oxfart. How did he do a huge turn into non. Linear maths?
we are talking about Harvard you dumbassPaul Samuelson became Professor of Economics at MIT at the age of 32.
Will he have his own YouTube channel like theoratical physicist like Michio Kaku ?.
Tiagong , Prof Li 's specialty field very
"chimmed " one ...plenty of mathematics models etc ...
Not your normal A level economics
subject hor ...
View attachment 196321
I was granted "manure" in my uni.....which I politely declined. I simply won't take any shit.full professor Li is granted "tenure" at a university like Harvard, it means they have been awarded permanent employment status.
According to Times Higher Education MIT is ahead of Harvard in the ranking for the best university in the world for economics.we are talking about Harvard you dumbass
I don’t give a dime about STEM rankings. I look at tradition and history of scholarshipAccording to Times Higher Education MIT is ahead of Harvard in the ranking for the best university in the world for economics.
Tiagong , the Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences is next ...
Looking forward to SG first ever Nobel Prize winner provided Prof Li keeps his SG Passport ...