Singkieland is not n will never be ready for an ah neh pm. Its already bad enough to have an ah neh mudslime president. Dont need to make it worst.Seriously, I want an Indian PM. He's the only one most of us know is qualified. Not some half-dead ex-stroke victim or some half-brain dead imbecile.
up to here I support you...
this part I don't.
He had no relation with Lee family thus not qualified whreas Dhanabalan has family ties but kenna slapped , that maketh him an untouchableSeriously, I want an Indian PM. He's the only one most of us know is qualified. Not some half-dead ex-stroke victim or some half-brain dead imbecile.
Please lah , LKY is just a chicken as wellIn crisis like this pandemic our leaders must have balls to protect their citizens where ever they are.
This is life matters no fuck around with our people where ever they are.... Don't say I don't warn them....This is real Alfa male leadership... Pinky is CAQ.... Fuck him..
Back in LKY time he canned the US boy Michael Frey for destroyed and steal public properties. CAM father protested and wrote to President Clinton and LKY no hui just whacked this shit boy.
This is he got balls.....
My main concern is they will increase all.premium of Medishield Life care shield., taxes and GST......fees to cover this $100B.A bunch of PAPigs MPs are useless,look at how they handle covid 19 n the mistake cost 100B over n now that joker tell us defict in 2021,CB lah,u whole PAPigs F Up thd whole situation n now jack up even insurance cost n make zs pay for it CB , ShengWu can manage the situation better then u if he is the PM
Not a moron, just oblivious until it hits a bit too close to home.You took the words right out of my mouth
this chap a professor ?and he couldn’t figure this out !
what kind of logic is this ? Shouldn’t Chia Thye Poh or JBJ has more right to call for his grandpa’s resignation while he was a PM ?
mostly , shouldn’t him and his father Lee Yang have entered the last election and fought LHL nail and tooth ?
this chap sounds like a fucking moron to me
Yes !when it gets too close to home he starts wailingNot a moron, just oblivious until it hits a bit too close to home.
Not true pap managed to survive the losses of several grc and sme with only about 5% win...too many merdeka and pioneer gen worrying about life in retirement without good governance...also sgreans by and large are kiasee kiasu and selfishyes ,we all want LHL to resign ,but what's next ? some one within PAP has to take over him right ? just name me one person within PAP who is fit to be your PM ?
therein lies the problem in a PM resigning
the right ground was the GE ,but fucking sinkies couldn't even have the balls to elect enough opposition
why ?
because this very matter of unfair justice would have been fought right in our parliament instead of we KPKBing here
Is there a retirement plan in Sinkieland in the first place ?Not true pap managed to survive the losses of several grc and sme with only about 5% win...too many merdeka and pioneer gen worrying about life in retirement without good governance...also sgreans by and large are kiasee kiasu and selfish
Yes. Tharman is da man! Most qualified with international stature and credentials for the job. Race is irrelevant! Stroke Heng can only implement the East Coast plan if at all while Ah Chan can only sell koyoke to NS men.Seriously, I want an Indian PM. He's the only one most of us know is qualified. Not some half-dead ex-stroke victim or some half-brain dead imbecile.
Not forgetting LHY becoming a general in his early 30s even though half of his service time was spent in oxbridge and ivy league places....plus...appointed ceo of singtel without any biz experience either...Yes !when it gets too close to home he starts wailing
Gosh , what his grandpa Lee Kuan Yew did to his political opponents is far far worse compared to what LHL had done to his sibling and nephew
Lee Kuan Yew coldly and calculatedly destroyed many innocent lives , simply for disagreeing with him politically , LKY even turned the sons against their fathers , nothing can be more cruel than that
and not to mention some ethnic cleansing legally , that is ..ask the m&ds and kelings , they will sing like bird on this matter
yet , this punk had the audacity to overlook all those while growing on the largesse of such spoilts !
he and his father owe their education to Sinkie tax payers whreas a lots of our children and their children were denied an education in our local U simply because foreigner are better placed , not only with free education but living and lodging including and a job awaiting for those fucking foreigners
and what a laugh when Lee Yang talks of LHL governance not being LKY type , we simply have to ask all those political detainees under LKY for their preference right ?
talking cock lah , these assholes