I prefer a resignation from the mortal realm.
Dictators like Lee Hsien Loong will remain as a 太上皇 even after a 'resignation'. Senior minister, Emeritus minister, Minister mentor etc.
the best part is these people enjoy all the benefits of ahgong ruleKNN who he think he is to call for lhl leesignation just becas his mum license suspended? KNN if lhl can leesign due to this he would have leesign long long ago KNN and if lhl were leelee to leesign due to this means his mum is even more big fuck then lhl KNN
Perhaps they leelee think they are from the Palace KNNthe best part is these people enjoy all the benefits of ahgong rule
complain now for fuck
all bcos of $$$$...the best part is these people enjoy all the benefits of ahgong rule
complain now for fuck
Shut up PAP dogKNN who he think he is to call for lhl leesignation just becas his mum license suspended? KNN if lhl can leesign due to this he would have leesign long long ago KNN and if lhl were leelee to leesign due to this means his mum is even more big fuck then lhl KNN
A bunch of PAPigs MPs are useless,look at how they handle covid 19 n the mistake cost 100B over n now that joker tell us defict in 2021,CB lah,u whole PAPigs F Up thd whole situation n now jack up even insurance cost n make zs pay for it CB , ShengWu can manage the situation better then u if he is the PM
You took the words right out of my mouthDear Mr Li, it is not about your uncle. It is the millions of Singaporeans who support him and vote him in elections.
That's Singapore. You should know better having debates with your grandfather for years and years.
Now it comes to bite back at you.
It is Singaporeans not the PAP.
You took the words right out of my mouth
this chap a professor ?and he couldn’t figure this out !
what kind of logic is this ? Shouldn’t Chia Thye Poh or JBJ has more right to call for his grandpa’s resignation while he was a PM ?
mostly , shouldn’t him and his father Lee Yang have entered the last election and fought LHL nail and tooth ?
this chap sounds like a fucking moron to me
yes ,we all want LHL to resign ,but what's next ? some one within PAP has to take over him right ? just name me one person within PAP who is fit to be your PM ?Many orso want this jiakleowbee Pinky to resign.
Little India riot was a disappointment and showed he has no balls but hide in the bunker.
He is an asshole leader with no balls....
The recent Covid19 where 2 of our Pinkie girls were beaten in Melbourne, and one NSF boy beaten in UK.... He did nothing to shout at the PMs there.
No one can touch our boys and girls in oversea wherever they are. If one of us get beaten we shall beat one of them locally to show we got balls....
Show angmoh what's there to be afraid of them.... Hoot ahhh....
Please resign if u hv no balls....
Past.... If you like my bullshit click the like button...
Singaporeans love Lee Family and give him power for decades in exchange for gst vouchers, cash payout , hdb enbloc upgrade etc.I prefer a resignation from the mortal realm.
Dictators like Lee Hsien Loong will remain as a 太上皇 even after a 'resignation'. Senior minister, Emeritus minister, Minister mentor etc.
up to here I support you...Many orso want this jiakleowbee Pinky to resign.
Little India riot was a disappointment and showed he has no balls but hide in the bunker.
He is an asshole leader with no balls....
The recent Covid19 where 2 of our Pinkie girls were beaten in Melbourne, and one NSF boy beaten in UK.... He did nothing to shout at the PMs there.
this part I don't.No one can touch our boys and girls in oversea wherever they are. If one of us get beaten we shall beat one of them locally to show we got balls....
Show angmoh what's there to be afraid of them.... Hoot ahhh....
Please resign if u hv no balls....
Past.... If you like my bullshit click the like button...