• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Li Jiawei is pregnant

nickers9

short gun?

Li Jiawei is labeled as a hero, a Singaporean pride and a good example for the youngster in Singapore by our PAP government.

FUCK FIRST, MARRIED LATER!!!

This is a very good example for all Singaporeans to follow, including young and old. I always thought that we should always put sex after marriage but then times have changed.

WE MUST ALWAYS FUCK FIRST, ONCE PREGNANT, THEN GET MARRIED!!!

If not pregnant, then we can keep on fucking for free until pregnant then get married.

So this is our hero and Singaporean pride that our PAP government wants us to look upon as example.

From now on, the youngster in Singapore will follow Li Jiawei as a good example as our PAP government always wanted, as not the worry if the youngster get pregnant due to this good example, as our PAP government will give support to them due to unwanted babies in Singapore.

THREE CHEERS TO THE PAP!!! LONG LIVE PAP!!!

Li Jiawei is labeled as a hero, a Singaporean pride and a good example for the youngster in Singapore by our PAP government.

FUCK FIRST, MARRIED LATER!!!

This is a very good example for all Singaporeans to follow, including young and old. I always thought that we should always put sex after marriage but then times have changed.

WE MUST ALWAYS FUCK FIRST, ONCE PREGNANT, THEN GET MARRIED!!!

If not pregnant, then we can keep on fucking for free until pregnant then get married.

So this is our hero and Singaporean pride that our PAP government wants us to look upon as example.

From now on, the youngster in Singapore will follow Li Jiawei as a good example as our PAP government always wanted, as not the worry if the youngster get pregnant due to this good example, as our PAP government will give support to them due to unwanted babies in Singapore.

THREE CHEERS TO THE PAP!!! LONG LIVE PAP!!!

That is how sinkie behave mah. Now then you know meh.

eQuipment

she pregnant how many mths liao? only marry how long niah, then now found to be pregnant liao? the tribal council never bring her to dip in the pig basket?