S'pore will sink?
What's the difference you fucking cheapskate traitor? After all we're already sunk!
aiyah pls don't talk cock lah
S'pore will sink?
What's the difference you fucking cheapskate traitor? After all we're already sunk!
S'pore will sink?
Wonder its the Power or Bilions he's going to miss if booted out?
"If we lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished."
Same Shit, Different Generation.
aiyah i give dog fuck again
"If we lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished."
Same Shit, Different Generation.
Anyone who has ever worked in a large company like an MNC will know that no one is irreplaceable.
Just look at how LKY got rid of the old guard & replaced them with his "yes: men
i think coe left 10cts by then
This is AHPETC?
I doubt many understand what LHL meant by Singapore will sink if we vote him out.
He is very vindictive and that is a threat from his heart.
Look at Aljunied he nearly sank it didn't he? He is doing all he can to sink Aljunied and god knows what he will do to sink Singapore when a new gov is installed. Cash out everything in Temasek & GIC? Screw up CPF & HDB ? Remove vital info like AIM?
Listen, this is the most dangerous pm we ever had and he meant what he said about fixing the oppositions.
Do what you think is neccessary.
If that ever happens, then he and his cronies will be arrested and charged for high treason. I really doubt he would do that though. Still, it's a sobering thought.
Singapore is already sinking under the PAP's mismanagement and manipulation! Opposition is no longer something to sneer at or ridicule like in the years past when the PAP would dig out all the available dirt they can find to throw at the opposition candidates including invoking the powers under the Internal Security Act. Nowadays, the opposition is a heavyweight force to be reckoned with. Even the PAP grudgingly acknowledges that times have changed. Sadly, the PAP mindset is still just as narrow-minded and caught in a time warp. Same old dirty tricks and electioneering tactics are being used!
Why PAP manifesto must always have his face. Except that this year he tucks his hands into his whatever after waving hand for 2 elections and people didn't reciprocate.