• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's work together: PM Lee

maxresdefault.jpg

CAQ lee hsien loong is a fucking Hitler Nazi wannabe.

most of lee hsien loong's Big Lie statements used are crafted based on Hitler's Big Lie Propaganda

Hilter's propaganda 101 primary rules were:

1. Through clever and constant application of propaganda, people can be made to see paradise as hell, and also the other way round, to consider the most wretched sort of

life as paradise.

2. The receptivity of the masses is very limited, their intelligence is small, but their power of forgetting is enormous. In consequence of these facts, all effective propaganda

must be limited to a very few points and must harp on these in slogans until the last member of the public understands what you want him to understand by your slogan.

3. If you wish the sympathy of the broad masses, you must tell them the crudest and most stupid things.

4. never admit a fault or wrong

5. never concede that there may be some good in your enemy

6. never leave room for alternatives

7. never accept blame

7. concentrate on one enemy at a time and blame him for everything that goes wrong

8. people will believe a big lie sooner than a little one

9. if you repeat it frequently enough people will sooner or later believe it.

10. the best way to take control over a people and control them utterly is to take a little of their freedom at a time, to erode rights by a thousand tiny and almost imperceptible

reductions. In this way, the people will not see those rights and freedoms being removed until past the point at which these changes cannot be reversed.

11. concentrate on one enemy at a time; blame that enemy for everything that goes wrong; take advantage of every opportunity to raise a political whirlwind

Too much lah. Is because u oppies not work together with PAP that we in trouble today. :mad:

Time to change CECA by voting Pap out. Only vote PAP out Singapore got hope to be Chinese again.

He is not working for us... he is fired.

Them he can go to India to work or do biz and see if they do cheat him.

Join SB70 for more good years.

Lets's Work Together, Forever, For You, With You, In You. :rolleyes::biggrin:

work with u and the PAP can

u share with us yr salary and bonuses lo

absolutely no one on earth is more useless than this chobolan afternoon nap taker,
its because of his laziness that the country is doomed
The wife actually took over the running of this country, include gambling away our CPF funds, so he can relax in kingly life for the past 14 years - unpertubed by Sinkies sufferings.

Divorce your wife who has been spending our savings like it was her father's money. Then maybe we can see the sincerity in your contrition.