• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's Pray for Early Death of Old Fart & Son

shithole is the place where u are in now,.

shit is the thing u got thrown onto your face everyday..:biggrin:

If you have nothing creative to post, then pls refrain from embarrassing yourself. But anyway, sinkies embarrassed themselves daily.

Talk so much and yet still stuck in sinkieland following your PAP govt orders and yet wanna appear superior.

ah pui, u talk as if u got creative things to post??

only know how to sinkie here sinkie there..

i know u had a hard life when u r in spore.. spore gf give u green hat, spore boss ask u FO, cant find job here.. but grow up and let it go lah..:biggrin:

Of course a person who are stuck in sinkieland and couldn't get out, he is feeling bad and start to accuse others who has actually made it.

JOb?? only sinkie like you cling to a job, no wonder you are submitted to your govt in sinkeland. Well, that is what sinkie deserve, the equation fits.

By the way, WKS ask you to lick his ass, and wants you to apply vaseoline to yours, i bet you are doing it right now obediently. That is what happen when a sinkie stuck in sinkeland.

Of course a sinkie like you will only think of pimping is the kind of job that do not need a boss. THat is how shallow a sinkie is. oh yes, i think it is your govt that tells you that and you accept it obediently.

Sam, the boss of this forum. is hinting a sinkie to stop keep framing others in every thread. Boss is trying to be nice and if he does not want to be forced to use a PAP style on you.

But of course, sinkie needs PAP style in order to be controlled and please dun complain after you are submitted to PAP.

kuntakinte

Nope, DIVISION1 does not draw conclusion from a single document. He drew conclusion from a couple of textbooks. This time round, the textbooks are published by the Japanese authorized printer and are used as school text. The English translated copies made its way to DIVISION1.

Well, you and I know, Japanese, like PAP, loves to white wash history.

You drew that conclusion from what? a single document? I would have expected you to do better than that and I'm not talking about just googling it.

carrying balls is a typical sinkie trait which u have inherited..

carry sam's balls huh..

Nope, that is what a forum owner thinks. Of course, you have never been a forum owner before.

You got to have true leadership in order to own something that pple will attend. This sort of thing a sinkie will not understand. They only know how to follow what a leader order and if dun listen, then do some drastic action like jail and fine, then they obey wholeheartedly.

A pimp is not something glamorous and is indeed sinful to be one.

But i believe there are pple who can see that being a sinkie is even worse.