We tok big cock about swiss standard how long ago ? veri Sounds familiar ? Good life, better life right?
FT levy is to go up means what? FT addiction can go away? Just look at any coffee shop, you are not surprised. You think the boss will pay thousands when they can pay a few dollars to get dirty jobs done?
This damage is oredi done, rehab will take another 20 years to recover.
One sin dollar is about 2.5 ringgit, what about dongs, ruppiahs, rupees..... ?
800 sin dollars mean the world to these Ft workers, but local married sinkaporeans can tahan that pay???
So sin dollars make which people rich ???
When we tok about high income jobs, groupiers and chambermaids are not that kind of categories, why first world govt keeps creating third world jobs when your HDB palaces have to pay for life?
Edusave can pay school fees ? Can pay books? Can pay tuition ? Only school excursion right?
Medisave can really help you to become richer ?
Nice figures for the next five to 10 years look veri nice but what you get ? productivity ?
Productivity comes with a price.
Just compare Istana Nathan to a janitor pay---let say $400k to $800 per month ? Who is more productive? Of course Nathan lah!
Budget should tok about how to lower living costs, lower unnecessary govt spending like cutting civil servants pay, defence budget cut, and many other things that burden the people.
Budget should focus on how to make the local people fairly rich so they can be normal, virile, and embrace happiness.
Good and sincere govt think for the people, make people live a happy life, with more disposable income to invest and spend……when tis happens, domestic economy will boom, retailers need locals spending not just the rich PAP people.
If money is just nice figures and paper money that can see cannot touch, the tangible benefits are no more but just smoke on the water.
Very Well -paid govt should think for the people and no just for the govt.
People are not asking for the moon or Jupiter, they are asking for the basic living costs to be lowered.
When we tok about living costs, we do not mean---cut conservancy fees for three months, or discount property tax for two months, or discount for utility bills. All these are bullshits!
Lowering living costs must be something radical and sustainable so people can live peacefully without worrying so much about paying bills.
You want more babies right ? I ask you , what are you doing, what are you doing ???!!!! Wear pink and be merry with big crowds !
Use your pink brain ! Babies donch grow with PUB water on the rock you know !!!!
The list is endless to say.
Lest see how many PAP MPs support the budget 2010 or speak up for people vehemently at the parliament.
If local voters still think PAP is God, then the stupdity is oredi too extreme, no medicine can cure oredi.
the two gambling -den devils they vote in 2006 will come to haunt their posterity in 10 to 20 years time, really no medicine to cure oredi. These gambling dens are just the beginning, the full bloom problems are just too large too dirty to handle.....
FT levy is to go up means what? FT addiction can go away? Just look at any coffee shop, you are not surprised. You think the boss will pay thousands when they can pay a few dollars to get dirty jobs done?
This damage is oredi done, rehab will take another 20 years to recover.
One sin dollar is about 2.5 ringgit, what about dongs, ruppiahs, rupees..... ?
800 sin dollars mean the world to these Ft workers, but local married sinkaporeans can tahan that pay???
So sin dollars make which people rich ???
When we tok about high income jobs, groupiers and chambermaids are not that kind of categories, why first world govt keeps creating third world jobs when your HDB palaces have to pay for life?
Edusave can pay school fees ? Can pay books? Can pay tuition ? Only school excursion right?
Medisave can really help you to become richer ?
Nice figures for the next five to 10 years look veri nice but what you get ? productivity ?
Productivity comes with a price.
Just compare Istana Nathan to a janitor pay---let say $400k to $800 per month ? Who is more productive? Of course Nathan lah!
Budget should tok about how to lower living costs, lower unnecessary govt spending like cutting civil servants pay, defence budget cut, and many other things that burden the people.
Budget should focus on how to make the local people fairly rich so they can be normal, virile, and embrace happiness.
Good and sincere govt think for the people, make people live a happy life, with more disposable income to invest and spend……when tis happens, domestic economy will boom, retailers need locals spending not just the rich PAP people.
If money is just nice figures and paper money that can see cannot touch, the tangible benefits are no more but just smoke on the water.
Very Well -paid govt should think for the people and no just for the govt.
People are not asking for the moon or Jupiter, they are asking for the basic living costs to be lowered.
When we tok about living costs, we do not mean---cut conservancy fees for three months, or discount property tax for two months, or discount for utility bills. All these are bullshits!
Lowering living costs must be something radical and sustainable so people can live peacefully without worrying so much about paying bills.
You want more babies right ? I ask you , what are you doing, what are you doing ???!!!! Wear pink and be merry with big crowds !
Use your pink brain ! Babies donch grow with PUB water on the rock you know !!!!
The list is endless to say.
Lest see how many PAP MPs support the budget 2010 or speak up for people vehemently at the parliament.
If local voters still think PAP is God, then the stupdity is oredi too extreme, no medicine can cure oredi.
the two gambling -den devils they vote in 2006 will come to haunt their posterity in 10 to 20 years time, really no medicine to cure oredi. These gambling dens are just the beginning, the full bloom problems are just too large too dirty to handle.....