• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's Compare Gaddafi (Libyan Dictator) vs LKY (S'pore Deity)

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Let-s-Compare-Gaddafi-Libyan-Dictator-vs-LKY-S-pore-Deity

Today 2:07 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
Napoleon BohLumPar http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif

Gaddafi was ousted by Zionist forces after he wanted to ..........sell oil in gold and other currencies.........demanded the return of Libyan gold.......tried to set up Islamic Banking hub with Tunisia.........

ruler of Tunisia was ousted at the same time..........

==============================================

HOUSING.................

Gaddafi said : ”The house is a basic need of both the individual and the family, therefore it should not be owned by others”.

Having a home considered a human right in Libya. All newlyweds in Libya receive USD50,000 by the government to buy their first apartment.

(under PAP, you pay crazy prices for a pigeonhole that's LEASED to you for 99years - you'll never own a HDB flat)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/angry.gif

================================================

UNEMPLOYMENT......................

If a Libyan is unemployed, the state would pay the average salary of the profession, as if he/she is employed, until employment is found.

(under PAP, they import foreigners to take over your jobs)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/angry.gif

===============================================

SHARING STATE WEALTH..........................

A portion of every Libyan oil sale is credited directly to the bank accounts of all Libyan citizens.

(under PAP, they hold back your CPF money while paying themselves multi-million dollar salaries)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/angry.gif

===============================================

EDUCATION..............

Under Gaddafi, education is FREE.....also if a Libyan couldn't access the desired education in Libya - they were funded to go abroad and they get a USD2,300/mth for accommodation and car allowance.

Before Gaddafi, only 25% of Libyans were literate. Today, the figure is 83%........ 25% of Libyans have a university degree.

(under PAP, they give free scholarships and allowances to foreign students while local students had to pay or borrow from the bank)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/angry.gif

HEALTHCARE................

Healthcare in Libya is FREE............also if a Libyan couldn't access the desired correct medical treatment in Libya, they were funded to go abroad.

(under PAP, either the illness will kill you or the hospital bill certainly will)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/angry.gif

CHILDBIRTH..................

A mother who gives birth to a child receive USD5,000.

(under PAP, you'll be lucky to afford the hospital bill)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/shit.gif

ELECTRICITY.................

There is no electricity bill in Libya; electricity is free for all citizens.

(under PAP, they raise prices even when oil and gas prices fall)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/angry.gif

INTEREST-FREE LOANS TO CITIZENS...................

Libya's State-owned banks, which provided loans to citizens at zero percent interest by law.

(even HDB is killing S'poreans on HDB loans, no need talk about DBS or POSB)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/shit.gif

BUYING A CAR.....................

If a Libyan buys a car, the government subsidizes 50% of the price.

(under PAP, you pay price of a Porsche Panamera but you get a Corolla and you only can use the car for 10 years)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/angry.gif

STARTING A FARM...........

If any Libyan wanted to start a farm they were given a house, farm land and live stock and seeds...... all FREE.

(under PAP, they take over farms and pay farmers whatever amounts PAP wishes)http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/angry.gif

LKY was a bum boy of the Zionists. LKY was a member of the Council on Foreign Relations.

Typically, if your country doesn't have oil and doesn't try to steer away from the US dollar for oil trading, those Zio dogs will not 'regime change' you. Which was exactly what happened to Saddam and Gaddafi.

So Colonel Gaddafi is better than vile shit lky?
Lky wins in one aspect.....Gaddafi was said to have amassed 200 billion fortune.....Lao Lee win as he amassed more

xpo2015

During LKY's time he command nearly 2.5 million Slaves. You tink how he got it made so RICH! for his Familee.

slaves owned half a million dollars apartments? and tens of thousands dollars of cars?

with a pensions of billions?

bigboss

(under PAP, they give free scholarships and allowances to foreign students while local students had to pay or borrow from the bank

This policy is most stupid adopted by the pappies. Funding education for foreigners, make them sign bond, they run road and pappies go witch hunting to hunt them down to pay back bond. Most stupid of all stupidity on this planet.

soIsee

slaves owned half a million dollars apartments? and tens of thousands dollars of cars?

with a pensions of billions?

1) Sinkie slaves DO NOT...I repeat DO NOT own the half million dollars apartment, they are RENTING IT FROM HDB and paid the price to BUY IT!

2) Tens of thousands dollars car? Again you paid hundreds of thousands just to RENT the cars for 10 years!

3) Pension of Billions, when not many Sinkie could even smell their own money upon death and makes them happy just to see it as Paper value? Who is having a BALL with those billions while you work your way to death and never had a chance to lay your hand on it...ever?

You are fucked so many times but yet you feel you are NOT SCREWED! LoLoL