• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

let's be honest with ourselves

how many tmes are we or can we be honest with ourselves?

let me start this simple and daily muse about FTs vs LTs.

if without the FTs working at a certain positions, would LTs be qualify or gladly take over.

one simple example would be: if hawker centres table cleaners who are mainly FTs were to be deployed back to their countries and the post TABLE CLEANERS are readily available, do u think there would be sufficient LTs to take over the jobs?

and what about construction workers? would u being unemployed wanna take over this job?

so how honest are u with yourself usually?:confused:

Ah Guan

Cheebye LeeTahBar

You are a jobless parasite

You are scum of society

Get a job and support yourself first

You have no right commenting on the FT issue

OverTheCounter

Shut the fuck up

how many tmes are we or can we be honest with ourselves?

let me start this simple and daily muse about FTs vs LTs.

if without the FTs working at a certain positions, would LTs be qualify or gladly take over.

one simple example would be: if hawker centres table cleaners who are mainly FTs were to be deployed back to their countries and the post TABLE CLEANERS are readily available, do u think there would be sufficient LTs to take over the jobs?

and what about construction workers? would u being unemployed wanna take over this job?

now u think those are honest people who have just spammed. yes, again and as usual? next, look into SDPpies. are they honest with themselves to begin with first?:rolleyes:

You should be honest with yourself and others. Construction workers, table cleaners etc. are unskilled labourers, not talents as referred to.

Singaporeans' dissent against foreign talents are about those with diplomas and degrees taking away executive jobs and using their salaries to buy HDB flats or even private condos. Then when time comes for them to leave, they sell the flats or condos back to Singaporeans with another tidy sum of profits, collect on their CPF accounts in full payments, and retire happily ever after in their home-sweet-home countries.

TeeKee

You should be honest with yourself and others. Construction workers, table cleaners etc. are unskilled labourers, not talents as referred to.

Singaporeans' dissent against foreign talents are about those with diplomas and degrees taking away executive jobs and using their salaries to buy HDB flats or even private condos. Then when time comes for them to leave, they sell the flats or condos back to Singaporeans with another tidy sum of profits, collect on their CPF accounts in full payments, and retire happily ever after in their home-sweet-home countries.

but sometimes many used crimes or even slight infractions committed by any foreigners to justify the Anti-FTs bashing activities...

a bit childish, i would say...

well, same same lah. coolies, gravediggers, table cleaners etc are also jobs which LTs shun. don't think u can find locals working in those lines.

as for the highr professionals like executives, the ball carriers and the decorative vases, it's cheaper and lesser fuss to hire FTs. if u can pay some FT joker at 2k instead of a LT of 2k, which would u choose? of course the FT cos FT doesn't have extra cpf to contribute by the employer and FT's work schedule is not interrupted by the bo liao reservist call up.

most importantly, FT obeys order properly. LT....well u know their patterns better.:wink:

but sometimes many used crimes or even slight infractions committed by any foreigners to justify the Anti-FTs bashing activities...

a bit childish, i would say...

good suggestion! let's plot a bank robbery on the Dirty Bastard Sinkie bank using FTs cohort. it's cheaper to split the loot with them.:p