• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let reveal our identities....I will start first....

imagesCAXDPBD6.jpg

wah lau. so much hair to pull and look so unkempt. I think we all pass....otherwise we later pass out.

Flight bookings cancelled.

ooi ...why cancelled ? my hair got cut layers ...easy to pull lah ..dont judge a head by his hair lah ;)

Help, my helmet is still stuck! I cannot see my own identity.

nla.int-ex13-s2-item.jpg

ya man. i lost good money in the 80s in casinos when i went on holidays to las vegas. Used to do a little business with a friend in LA so made a couple of trips there and usually went to LV if had some time. Died there la bro. Just cant win these guys but what to do? Got Kiau Kooi inside me

Later when the kids came then i chopped hands la.

These days just a little bit of mah jong thats all.

just dont step into casino can liao ...;) dont like the house win .

ya man. i lost good money in the 80s in casinos when i went on holidays to las vegas. Used to do a little business with a friend in LA so made a couple of trips there and usually went to LV if had some time. Died there la bro. Just cant win these guys but what to do? Got Kiau Kooi inside me

Later when the kids came then i chopped hands la.

These days just a little bit of mah jong thats all.

yes, its good to stop investing in gambling ...i heard many story of my own friends declared bankruptcy because of gambling habbits ...just pass time is ok .

actually jw5 is right, I keep very long long hair

images

:o:p:D

1. uncle, from very long hair to botak must be painful man!
2. honest, i did have nice wavy hair on the top (just like the avatar thing).
3. but age catches up, the wavy hair tend to thinner out slightly but still wavy!