• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ler Lim,a pompous bastard who railed against SIA but got his personal shit dugged out for all to see

wah this insurance agent is royally screwed, only matter of time before manulife management gets wind of this?

A lot of people always complain about the lack of attention or care given to their little ones when flying.

These people forget that they are flying a commercial airline in economy class. If they want more attention then pay for it and do not use a sick child (which should not even be flying) as an excuse for better treatment and hoping for an upgrade.

Can even threaten with canceling his forthcoming trips which he has booked or going to book with SQ....what a loser.

A lot of people always complain about the lack of attention or care given to their little ones when flying.

The truly successful fly in their own private jets.

U mean like this guy.....

check-out-the-boeing-airliner-president-trump-is-trading-in-for-air-force-one.jpg

Are those sinkie pilots because they both resemble this Ler Lim character that has hogged the headlines over the last few days.
lhlhochinggulfstream.jpeg

This one more like it......

file-3.jpg
file-2.jpg
file-1.jpg
file.jpg

Better don't have any business dealings with this crooked teeth....everything want best but want to pay the least.

The fucktard is a serial squeeze freebie complain king. Probably gotten away with it many times so it becomes a habit.
Now karma catches up and it’s time to pay up hahaha

Sinkie organizations and govt encourage kpkb. Reward you for kpkb.

That's why it pays to kpkb in sinkieland.

This guy serial complainer. While i agree that Sinktel is an asshole organization, it seems incredulous that this chap always kena so many issues!

SQ has this habit of giving you a bottle of champagne whenever you complain of their services....I guess this time crooked teeth no luck.

All learn from time in SAF. The more you complain the more scared they are.