• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ler Lim,a pompous bastard who railed against SIA but got his personal shit dugged out for all to see

micromachine

Lieutenant General
uW6q3pJ.png

q7z9aYP.png

hey wtf why do i have to create an account on prolificShits to read that shit article?

Sg complain king. But He din complain about the massage service though.
As a insurance conman he probably kena tekan by customers demanding thai and that so when he is a customer he goes apeshit to get freebies

LOL he even provided an in depth explanation of HDLY there, well done. Wonder if his wife knows he is eating outside?

How would anyone know that "masschaoz" is Ler Lim? There is nothing in the sex forum database that contains any real identities. Privacy is of utmost importance there.

If the boi boi so precious...then stay back in HK and nurse him to health before traveling back to SG.

KNN....can spread his boi boi disease to other passengers too.

what he wants SIA to do? did he buy travel insurance? KPKB so much for what.

If you read carefully over there, he uses the same masschaoz handle at HWZ forums
Handles are often copied by others eg if you google "sammyboy" this facebook account pops up but it has nothing to do with me.

https://www.facebook.com/Sammyboy-Forum-504612006294700/

Registering the same handle in a sex forum could well be an act of sabotage by his competitors. Life insurance is a dirty business and internal feuds are common.

Quite “humsum”. Looks good to be my avatar. So that sinkies dont forget this “humsum” face.

Can come pattaya sue me also can.

Handles are often copied by others eg if you google "sammyboy" this facebook account pops up but it has nothing to do with me.

Registering the same handle in a sex forum could well be an act of sabotage by his competitors. Life insurance is a dirty business and internal feuds are common.

Apparently a similar expose about his extra curricula activities by virtue of his footprints on the net also took place days earlier at HWZ:

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/112287715-post780.html

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/112300483-post1099.html

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/112287898-post786.html

Yeah, people copy my PAPsmear handle and post on other websites too.