Do you believe Tonychat is actually boss Leongsam here to create traffic and increase the value of the forum?
i am not Boss sam lahhhh.. knn.. how many times must i tell you?
I am here to bash sinkies because sinkies are piece of shit... understand?????
Difficult? And oh, do you instead mean he's a wife beater? :p..difficult to say whether they are the same person or not.... tonychat seems like an uneducated lowlife and a regular meat beater.
No need for poll lah. They aren't the same people. Tony is much younger and has met numerous forummers in real life.
Are you calling boss an old man?
Difficult? And oh, do you instead mean he's a wife beater? :p
i think you just cannot accept the fact that you are a real low life sinkie shit loser who got no balls to protest on the street and come to this forum to complain.
and use TOnychat = leongsam to boost the forum traffic to justified your ball-less sinkie nature. PLease face the hard truth, you are ball-less and it is your ball-lessness that screwed your pathetic sinkie life.
Indeed I am. He IS old.
Are you calling boss an old man?
Of course you will say you are not cos you are here to create higher traffic.
i think you really under estimate human nature... There are indeed people who are selfless and spend their time doing things to make this world a better place.. That is why you are a sinkie.
BosSam, scroobal, tfbh and kingrant are all roughly the same age..... They were at the other end when Moses parted the Red Sea.