sinkie is kopi uncle clone.
really ah................?
why these people must have clone ah ?
Knowing I'm 1000% fully supportive of the PAP and the excellent job they have done, some idiotic Opposition IBs here cannot win the argument and resort to gang rape my nick Sinkie.......these condemned losers zapped me down 500 points!!!
KNN, his whole family go die and karma works in mysterious ways. (This curse is irrevocable and effective with immediate
effect!)
Please stop fighting ok. Make love not war. Women are dead fishes in bed. And stop Homophobia.
Why here no garmen one?
So many self righteous and incompetent moderators taking over and doing shitty jobs?
really ah................?
why these people must have clone ah ?
Goondu, you sure you're telling the truth? If not, bad karma will befall you. Better own up.
puki pundek goondu.............to up myself so many points I need to spend a lot of money in ''donations'' to this forum leh.......
you should know what..........how much you spend liao ?
so far, I never spent a single cent............
Leongsam, from 880 plus points (or 1000) to 603. Someone restore my points!
Can u make up your fucking imbecile mind whether it is from 880 or 1000plus or from 1,000,000?!?!![]()
can you be kinder?
Leongsam, from 880 plus points (or 1000) to 603. Someone restore my points!