cannot leh..later sam bugger will ban me for abusing Ifp power
Hehe. Ok lah, I saw the option liao. Funny options. i wonder whats the next project Sam will come up with.
cannot leh..later sam bugger will ban me for abusing Ifp power
No wonder he's a cunt.
I Don't Know What To Put As My Signature :o
I have been stalked by moniker KNNBCCB!
His avatar is so ugly and his nick is so vulgar!
I feel so threatened! :(
Please do not allow prestige member with great reputation like me being cyber bullied by a racist vulgar ugly member.:p
cb kia why ur points higher than limpeh ...:oIo:
1. no play play hoh!
2. erect has some 20" horse-built.
3. now, you know why sammy goes after right?
Fuck IHP dead. Upz you 52 points!!
Now your points is the same as his....I mean it (not "his")!
Fuck IHP dead. Upz you 52 points!!
Now your points is the same as his....I mean it (not "his")!
Dude, You just upped your nemesis clone. :o
simi lan jiao ... shoo ! shoo !
Don't act victim. You are one big piece of shit in this forum. Speak for yourself when you stalk people like me and insult people's parents. I feel so sad for your parents giving birth to a piece of shit like you!!
You are so shameless to assume that you are a prestige member with great reputation. Prestigate and reputation kee lan jiao!! You are nothing but a worthless notorious shit here. Your vulgarities are worst than his many more times.
Hey IHP, if you feel threatened, just fuck off from this forum and play with youself offline. Lagi not happy, go outside Parliament and fuck LHL arse and his PAP members dead. No point KPKB behind a freaking PC and also play victim!!
I'll upz KNNBCCB for the good job done!
Until now, Sam still refuses to come in
Really no face for IHP :p
kumsiah kumsiah... knn tat cb kia hv same points as me..
must catch up liao...
By the way, can you please talk to Leong. You are the Mod here but obviously there's many things that he does and you simply got no idea.:p
This is not right.