• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leong Mun Wai And Hazel Poa keep PSP alive by donating their MP income

This is real 为国为民, please support more…their effort should get appreciated

As I mentioned before.
Any oppies who thinks that any pap mp or mayor etc are drawing obscene salaries, should be prepared to donate their salary if they happen to be one.
Eg I have mentioned i will draw a salary of $5k+ if I become the gov aka char feet yan.
Else it will give me impression that they are doing all these for money and not for the people.

5k for me is good enough if I'm given the power to steer sg to the benefits of its citizen.

And this is the Lee son that I think Lmw is the one who Lee Lee oppose for the benefits of sinkies.

As I mentioned before.
Any oppies who thinks that any pap mp or mayor etc are drawing obscene salaries, should be prepared to donate their salary if they happen to be one.
Eg I have mentioned i will draw a salary of $5k+ if I become the gov aka char feet yan.
Else it will give me impression that they are doing all these for money and not for the people.

5k for me is good enough if I'm given the power to steer sg to the benefits of its citizen.

Ah Leong and Ah Pao talk their talks de woh…god job :)

As I mentioned before.

And this is the Lee son that I think Lmw is the one who Lee Lee oppose for the benefits of sinkies.
Aiyah $5K not enough to rent B&W bungalow lah. 555

I don't mind staying in hdb and take mrt and I then can proudly use the statement that pap always uses..
Let's work together becos end of the day everyone will earn 5k alongside me.
And things and hdb will become very cheap.
Cost of living will reduce.
5k can then live a comfortable life for everyone.

We start with 5k then observe the situation. We aim for 10k salary for everyone.

I don't mind staying in hdb and take mrt and I then can proudly use the statement that pap always uses..
Let's work together becos end of the day everyone will earn 5k alongside me.
And things and hdb will become very cheap.
Cost of living will reduce.
5k can then live a comfortable life for everyone.

We start with 5k then observe the situation. We aim for 10k salary for everyone.
Then 10k becum the new 5K :)

If happen, sinki can enjoy their Swiss Standard $20 cheekon rice

Any policy that did not address the real supply of goods/ Services, can accelerate Swiss standard of living drastically as we have seen in Post Covid era

Then 10k becum the new 5K :)

If happen, sinki can enjoy their Swiss Standard $20 cheekon rice

Any policy that did not address the real supply of goods/ Services, can accelerate Swiss standard of living drastically as we have seen in Post Covid era
What will eventually happen?
My goal is that the general peasants will earn 10k, and you can ask where the money will come from?
Ans - from the civil servants Major Lee leestribution of wealth.

Business owners can continue to make their millions based on their own capability.

Just view it like Cdc vouchers but is a guaranteed one as long as you work hard for it.

My goal is that the general peasants will earn 10k, and you can ask where the money will come from?

Business owners can continue to make their millions based on their own capability.

Just view it like Cdc vouchers but is a guaranteed one as long as you work hard for it.
And when this idealistic approach happens, all the sg motto and songs will make sense.

We had a vision for tomolo
Let's work together.
Swiss standards of living.
Many sinkies would even sacrifice their life's when war comes becos sg become their parents and familee.

HfdPR.gif

That is why this gentleman 无眼睇liao
1000028065.jpeg

PSP need them to donate for the erection campaign.

Now where does pap get their campaign money from?