• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Left or right for full tank ??

rambo22

1595921829453.png

Left, limpeh chope liao

Without any doubt, left lah. Piak piak session with Xueling is like making love slow and steady with your dream girl. Cannot be too rough with a girl like her. But if kena the BG, she will be the domineering one over you.

Is that a bad thing?

Right lah... she makes good money i just stay home with the maids and i'll gladly be the horse let her do the riding. With money i can steal eat outside bo chiu beh. lol.....
Why like this.
So many Singaporean willing be sheep all this years.
Now still got eat soft rice type???
Singapore no hope liao

In Sinkieland, people won't laugh at you for being a prostitute, but they will laugh at you for being poor.

So choose wisely. :biggrin:
Hahahaha.
Better join ah loong party then you can laughing at everyone else.

Why like this.
So many Singaporean willing be sheep all this years.
Now still got eat soft rice type???
Singapore no hope liao

One can change things even without being in the forefront lol.........