KNN my uncle formation shall be
$400k cash $400k cpf oa+sa $200k ra
What is your formation? KNN
Formation may change to $0.00 cash; $0.00 OA; $0.00 SA ...upon meeting her.
View attachment 96359
Hopefully covid can be over in the next few years KNN my uncle's plan is to rent out his hdb to boost the 4-4-2 formation and travel the globe sure will drop by your padi field and bkk KNN
View attachment 96359
KNN my uncle prefer pickup by elephant but think is ban in Pakistan now KNN no problem bullock cart also welcome with appreciation my uncle will have plenty of time to spare KNNBhai,
We no car.
Can pick him up by
bullock cart.
KNN my uncle prefer pickup by elephant but think is ban in Pakistan now KNN no problem bullock cart also welcome with appreciation my uncle will have plenty of time to spare KNN
Thank you Justone.Bhai,
My uncle got eight hectares land in Punjab.
A herd of cows, goats and chickens.
Chickens are freshly slaughtered for Tandoori chicken heehee.
We dont buy chilled or frozen chickens.
My Papa got textile biz in Bangkok.
His net worth also quite solid.
Estimated seven digits figure.
But, we remain humble~No car, No Rolex, etc.
Lived thriftily in 4-room Pigeon hole.
Take bus and MRT.
Me~In near future, Tandoori chicken restaurant,
in Bangkok, not Sgp~everything too heavy duty here.
Later, in Taiwan.
Remember, you are already my FIRST customer.
On the house for first three visits.
KNN Bhai, you can invite froggy, he can bring many many siambus. KNN
Steady lah KNN why you still work after 55 and got so much money? KNN quit your job and go world tour with my uncle KNNWow, my latest CPF Account total more than 800KView attachment 96366
KNN my uncle think we are different league one KNN my uncle assume your formation 4-2-3-1 is 4mil investment 2mil cash 300k oa/sa 100k ra (brs) KNNKNN I prefer 4-2-3-1 KNN
KNN my uncle think we are different league one KNN my uncle assume your formation 4-2-3-1 is 4mil investment 2mil cash 300k oa/sa 100k ra (brs) KNN