KNN my uncle formation shall be
$400k cash $400k cpf oa+sa $200k ra
What is your formation? KNN
KNN my uncle formation shall be
wow your uncle got $1m in cash in CPF accounts. Excellent.
Envious.
Bhai,
Can see.
Cannot touch?
My uncle ever promised to display those that he is able to display and shall do it nowBhai,
Can see.
Cannot touch?
Who knows your formation could be 10-0-0 KNN
my CPF account:
OA=$0
SA= $0
Of course to those high income earner sup sup sui but my uncle is just a lowly typical peasant earning average 3.5k throughout his life due to beating of ceos and moving around and leesetting his income so it leequire certain form of discipline & trainings to achieve it KNNcan lah eventually.
At least it is money there. Not many can say have $1m in cash reserves anywhere man.
Of course to those high income earner sup sup sui but my uncle is just a lowly typical peasant earning average 3.5k throughout his life due to beating of ceos and moving around and leesetting his income so it leequire certain form of discipline & trainings to achieve it KNN
wow your uncle got $1m in cash in CPF accounts. Excellent.
Envious.
Thank you bhai. My uncle has already contributed alittle to smlj bus long ago as a life experience KNN for now he will only spend the money himself going round the world from next few years onwardsBhai,
Please take care your uncle.
Dont, knn, kena conned by ATB or VB or SMLJ-Bu .
Thank you bhai. My uncle has already contributed alittle to smlj bus long ago as a life experience KNN for now he will only spend the money himself going round the world from next few years onwards
i be the 5th customer!
Hopefully covid can be over in the next few years KNN my uncle's plan is to rent out his hdb to boost the 4-4-2 formation and travel the globe sure will drop by your padi field and bkk KNNBhai,
He should visit Karachi and Islamabad , Pakistan.
They dont promote tourism but it is a beautiful country.